TireBuyer.com Reviews

12/04/2016
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 636 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 261 - 280 of 636 Reviews
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Easy to use website and easy checkout.
  • Nov 1, 2016
    its a great and easy service
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Very easy to use and the best deal I could find for what I was looking for!
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Loved this expirence
  • Nov 1, 2016
    it was quick and easy but the pricing and warranty info wasn't as expected
  • Nov 1, 2016
    My original order arrived in one day . very impressed
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Great site- very informative and made my buying decision much easier.
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Good pricing in comparison to free shipping.
  • Oct 31, 2016
    After I made my tire decision, the process was quick and easy. I appreciated the coupon for signing up for your newsletter!
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Easy buying experience. The return policy sounds easy as well but hopefully I won't need to use it.
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Great service, have been buying from Tire Buyer for years
  • Oct 31, 2016
    I believe that this is my 3rd order through TireBuyer.com and the only issue I've had was when one tire delivered had bead damage and needed to be reordered, which they resolved quickly. So far I'm a happy customer.
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Nov 1, 2016
    great selection and pricing will def. buy again. +++++++
  • Oct 25, 2016
    I wish you had a road hazard option
    Nov 1, 2016
  • Oct 25, 2016
    So far I have purchased all tires through tire buyer. I have not been satisfied using Firestone as my installer though. Now I will use a personal tire garage as in two cases a wheel lug nut came off after less than 5000 miles of new installations. Tire buyer has been great so Far!
    Oct 31, 2016
    awesome dealings so Far!!
  • Oct 22, 2016
    Thank you for the easy way to shop from the comfort of my own home!
    Oct 31, 2016
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Oct 31, 2016
    This has been a great experience, The tires came in 4 days as expected and were in excellent condition. The price was cheaper than local retailers were offering and we qualified for free shipping! My local garage mounted and balanced the tires and we are back on the road with great tires at a great price and a wonderful experience. We will be using Tire Buyer again!
  • Oct 15, 2016
    It was Great!
    Oct 31, 2016
    Great