TireBuyer.com Reviews

07/07/2015
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1106 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 271 - 290 of 1106 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2015
    takes the hassle out of shopping around for best deals
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Site is easy to use and the prices are better than other on line services
  • Jun 23, 2015
    very quick and easy, wish you carried more brands but your deals are the best I found. I also wish I could pick up at a warehouse to save on shipping. I drive around all day working and it would of been very easy for me to just drop by and get them.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    very happy with my order .
  • Jun 23, 2015
    not to bad, except the last screen kept freezing and wouldnt show final price once coupon was entered
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great site, promos saved me much needed money!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Have recommended to others.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    great way to buy tires
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I've used them before. Saved a ton of money and very happy with the tires and with the local installer.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    The buying experience was quick and convenient. I was very satisfied
  • Jun 23, 2015
    LIke buying from this place
  • Jun 23, 2015
    very good deals
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jun 24, 2015
    2nd set of tires purchased from Tire Buyer.com. I have nothing but praise on both transactions. They kept me informed on shipping and delivery and you can't beat the price! Shipping and delivery lightening quick!
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Great experience.
    Jun 24, 2015
    Ordered on a Sunday evening and delivered by mid-day Monday to my installer. I live in rural western N.C. So I was quite surprised and impressed by the quick delivery. Prices were great and you had the sizes I needed in-stock.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    No problems
    Jun 23, 2015
    On-time delivery, I will tell all my friends about Tire-Buyer great deals.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    good place to buy tires!
    Jun 24, 2015
    completely satified
  • Jun 11, 2015
    The site was well put together and very easy to follow. My payment process went by very fast and I could not be any happier with the price of the tires I purchesed due to them being cheaper than all other sites.
    Jun 24, 2015
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    TireBuyer was the easiest online ordering site i have ever used. When there was an issue with my install kit, it was fixed immediately and correctly with the knowledge of the staff
Show
Hide
Hide