TireBuyer.com Reviews

07/04/2015
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1063 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 1063 Reviews
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Great find from Ebates. Very happy with prices, reviews, options and ease of finding the right tires for my car. Will definitely be returning to the website.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    best tire prices around
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Excellent so far. Make the site easier for first time visitors to register.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Spoke with a highly knowledgeable person at Tire Buyer before placing order
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I like tirebuyer.com
  • Jul 2, 2015
    TireBuyer gives a great discount from work. The first time I ordered, I was so surprised about how fast the company was to fulfil my order. This is now definitely the go-to site to buy tires regardless of the company discount.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    User friendly and affordable
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Easy to use site. Would like to see more customer review type of info.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    great site and i highly recommend.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Easy best prices I've found
  • Jul 2, 2015
    It would have been nice to be able to see the local installers fee for installing the tire before purchasing.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Best overall cost for the tires I wanted. Customer service was able to answer all my questions as a first time online tire purchaser.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great site. Will see how the tires are when they arrive.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Jul 2, 2015
    Just what I ordered and on time
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I hated that it said Free shipping then I buy it and they charged me $30!!!
    Jul 2, 2015
    I hated hw it stated Free shipping then when I went to check out it added $30. Also If I was to change the zip code to my parents house it was free there but not here and we live in the same state. I needed them here so I spent the $30 shipping fee, but it really made me mad. I almost didn't buy them because of that, but I needed them and it was a better tire then the locals were selling for the same price as the cheap ones they were selling.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Good prices quick delivery--this is my third purchase
    Jul 2, 2015
    Good prices, quick delivery, reasonable shipping charge
  • Jun 17, 2015
    dylan was a great help
    Jul 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide