TireBuyer.com Reviews

12/18/2014
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 464 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 464 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2014
    we will see
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Coupon code for free shipping did not provide free shipping
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Worked great.. Competitive pricing and multiple options to save.. Good job..
  • Dec 2, 2014
    price was right. hopefully the shipping and service are as good.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I liked the fact that I could ship the tires to an installer in my area with NO shipping charges applied. Checkout was easy and I was able to combine both of my orders together and pay it all at once.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Easy and straight forward website. Site made it easy to select a product which met my needs and budget.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Prices are great, hope the tires are as well. However, the checkout page was jacked up, every field required me to click away, then highlight the default text before it would accept my entry. Tabbing between fields would allow me to type in an entry but it was faded text, the it would disappear when I tabbed or clicked away. Frustrating, but it did work after I figured out the algorithm.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    good company to do business with.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Everything seemed smooth throughout the buying process.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I like buying from Tire Buyer. It's quick and easy and the prices and shipping rates are great!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Seems like an easy company to buy from. Will see in a few days if the tires are delivered when they said.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I have a small car lot and Tire Buyers prices are better than the wholesaler!!!
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Dec 3, 2014
    Good price, fast shipping
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Fair prices good selection
    Dec 2, 2014
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    excellent inventory and very low prices
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Very pleased with this site. It showed a different variety of tires and gave great explantions of each of them. Would recommend tirebuyer.com to everyone
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Dec 1, 2014
    as expected. great delivery time. 2nd set i've purchased and will buy more
  • Nov 12, 2014
    I will come back to tirebuyer for future tire needs
    Dec 2, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide