TireBuyer.com Reviews

09/03/2015
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1852 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 891 - 910 of 1852 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    So far, so good
  • Aug 1, 2015
    quick, easy, and great prices.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Friend recommended. "Tired" of buying inferior tires from Discount tires. Have a commercial business, and on the road continuously. Have to depend on good tires, and I have 8 vehicles to maintain.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    love the prices
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Hard to rate how experience was when I just ordered and have done nothing but buy tires Have no Idea what the experience is like until i have the tires and they are installed
  • Aug 1, 2015
    was offered $618, but paid $638
  • Aug 1, 2015
    so far very happy with this experience
  • Aug 1, 2015
    amazing easy to use great prices
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I like this webside to find a new tires for my car, and also it has all the information that i really need to buy new tires. That's why I selected tirebuyer.com! Thank You
  • Jul 31, 2015
    First time. hope it goes well.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Always great prices and fast shipping
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Will buy from them again great prices
  • Jul 31, 2015
    it's just nice to be able to get what i need with out the hassle of going store to store and spending money on the high gass price's
  • Jul 31, 2015
    For the most part, everything about the website was very easy to understand and the prices were up front and very competitive. The only thing that delayed my purchase was trying to figure out how much it would cost for tires to be installed by a 3rd party, and to look into the legitiamacy of that. Then at some point i found the FAQ about 'garunteed installation price' from a 'tirebuyer' installer, and that led me to select items in my cart, where then i realized there was an installation quote from the preferred tirebuyer installers, which was exactly what i was looking for. If you could somehow explain more up front(perhaps in the FAQs) that you'll get a instalation quote when you put items in the cart and select an installer, i think that would help. Otherwise, so far, very happy with this service.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    tires arrived one day after ordering, apt with firestone store for install and align set made same day, could not recommend using this sotre for service, will not return again poor cx service
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Best prices on the web
    Aug 1, 2015
    Easy deal
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Tire Buyer was a easy site to work with! Lets hope everthing in stock
    Jul 31, 2015
    TireBuyer was a great deal. The only problem I had was Monro Muffler, That was the worst experience I ever had. Don`t go there!!! Monro Muffler/Brake & no service Newark, Delaware
Show
Hide
Hide