TireCrawler.com Reviews

07/31/2014
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 162 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Tirecrawler Kicks Butt !!!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great site with great tire selection. Fast shipping as well!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I like the FACT that you can have the tires sent to a location near your House for CONVENIENCE :) Why can you not pick as many of the boxes below as you WANT? or an ALL Button :)
  • Jul 29, 2014
    for all my tires Tire crawler has definitely been the cheepest.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Good website, will let my friends know about it.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    First time shopping it was pretty easy
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Keep tires prices low online, do you need to charge tire recycling fee?, even when they will not be returned??
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I liked how they were priced and the free shipping. will be buying again when im searching for more tires. Thanks
  • Jul 25, 2014
    The offer was for 4% off total price to be automatically applied at checkout. I did not see any discount! Otherwise this was a very good shopping experience. I have purchased from TireCrawler before. Excellent tires and easy purchase experience.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Best prices on tires for my rim size I could find on line. I also love the convenience of there local installer in my area. I have dealt with Allen Tire Company before in the past and I have received great customer service.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Love the service
  • Jul 23, 2014
    User friendly and high rated business organization.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    It would be a better experience if we were able to pick the size and the tire model together
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Ever since I found this company TireCrawler.com I been telling people I know not to buy thier tires anywhere else, I been coming here for a few years now and will never change, the prices you can't beat, quality & free shipping to a professional installer you just can't beat...
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I never received a confirmation email with my order nor did I receive any tracking information with my order.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Really like the setup on website will purchase tires once Ive received my order. Keep up the great prices and you got yourself a life long customer. Start selling brakes and you'll squash the competition
    Jul 30, 2014
    Website needs to show in/out of stock on tires this would make website best ever. I originally wanted GT brand wheels but didn't get them due to out of stock but got different style of tires which arent bad but not great
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Great price, and fast shipping! Thanks
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    TireCrawler has the best price online.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Your prices are much better for same quality than many other online tire stores I visited. I will buy more tires from you in the future.Larry Johnson
    Jul 27, 2014
    Tires were a bargain and service and their web page worked great.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Always been a pleasure doing business.
    Jul 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide