TireCrawler.com Reviews

09/30/2014
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 159 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    It is less expensive than eBay
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I like the price that I had to pay for tires. Thanks
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I would like to track sdhipping to ensure that im present ay shipping address when tires are delivered to provide signature and avoid hassle.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    The best first time buying here and i found what i was looking for , and for a good price thanks for making a costumer happy.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great prices, about half the price of a famous tire company L.S.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    They always have best prices.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    We are satisfied very much with our experience in purchasing and purchases with Tire Crawler. Wouldn't change anything with the process Thank you
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Pleased so far
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Very good price, no shipping charge, I very please with my order and will buy more.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Very good experience online and over the phone!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I have bought tires from Tire Crawler and they are always the best. Denny is always available for my questions and is always very helpful.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    So far for off road tires: Nitto and Toyo, TireCrawler has had the better prices.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Great service! I have been looking for these tires because it was the spare and I did not want to go buy a complete new set of tires while having this brand spanking new spare! Thank you so much!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    We purchased a tire about a month ago and received it quickly and it was exactly as it was expected to be. The price was extremely good for the toyo tires we had to get. Thank you for the great service.
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Easy to use website, with great pricing. Helps a family on a budget take care of the important aspects of car ownership.
    Sep 29, 2014
    Great experience. I've already referred business your way, I know of two people who have already ordered.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    Tire Crawler offered the lowest prices around for the Toyo R888's.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    GREAT SITE WILL USE AGAIN
    Sep 28, 2014
    Super fast shipping. Tires were as described we are very happy with our purchase and would shop at tire crawler for our next purchase.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    Couldn't find this tire anywhere else in the USA.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    The search system, the choices, prices, shipping are all within my tire shopping experience
    Sep 26, 2014
    The tires were at my door steps in 3 days of my order, it had a solid firmness to its overall built and the sidewalls are thicker than some other brands that cost more. I commute at 100 miles per day for 5 days = 500 mpWeek so time will tell its durability, the cost is very affordable, my son purchased 4 tires and rims here before, so I was able to see the quality. overall, I am very satisfied and did recommend.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    So far everything has gone smoothly the order process is quick and simple info on the products is well organized and easy too find
    Sep 22, 2014
    Excellent pricing and prompt shipping
Show
Hide
Hide