TireCrawler.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TireCrawler.com Reviews

05/27/2017
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 159 reviews. Last rated on 05/26/2017.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

18% 18%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
  • May 26, 2017
    Easy to find what i was looking for and had the best price i could find!
  • May 15, 2017
    Great experience
    May 26, 2017
  • May 17, 2017
    I have always had a great experience with Tirecrawler, and continue to make purchases with them. This is my third purchase and will make many more. Highly recommend Buying tires through them.
    May 26, 2017
    This is my third time ordering from Tirecrawler and the order came faster than expected (2 Thumbs up!), I was very pleased with everything and will continue to order from Tirecrawler.
  • May 25, 2017
    Great experience
  • May 23, 2017
    I will enjoy this site for ordering this I need at a reasonable price.
  • May 11, 2017
    May 23, 2017
    Everything was good
  • May 22, 2017
    great
  • May 21, 2017
    The only thing that would make it better in my opinion is check out with pay pal
  • May 20, 2017
    Your prices were very competitive...but you got my business with your "free shipping"! Great site, great prices AND free shipping? I will be back to do more business with you in the future (if this transaction goes as planned, as I have ordered but not had a chance to receive the product as of yet)
  • May 19, 2017
    Great price and I like that they can ship to an installer for free.
  • May 19, 2017
    Pleasant checkout experience, very straight forward. Overall shopping experience was great.
  • May 19, 2017
    Good easy buying experience
  • May 14, 2017
    This was a very simple process. Will b ordering 2 more in the next few weeks.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    May 14, 2017
    Got what I needed at a good price and quick delivery.
  • May 13, 2017
    My first order was very easy, however it would be nice to know before the purchase if the item is in stock and when the items would ship but end of the day very easy to use.
  • May 13, 2017
    Google showed your very competitive prices for tires.
  • May 12, 2017
    Great Prices
  • May 11, 2017
    They have good prices if you do use website
  • May 04, 2017
    Best price I found online
    May 11, 2017
    They did have the best price for the product I wanted and the best shipping prices!
  • May 10, 2017
    I really enjoyed shopping here. A great product for a great price