TireCrawler.com Reviews

01/24/2015
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 162 reviews. Last rated on 01/23/2015.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I have been using Tirecrawler for years. This is the first place I look for excellent tires and excellent prices. I have been very pleased.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    very satisfied with past purchases
  • Jan 18, 2015
    looking forward to my new tires!
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Looked at a lot of tire sales on web and they are the most competative.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Allow quick payment options, with paypal express. It is a great feature for e-commerce shopping.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    bought from them before on truck and trailer very happy with price
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Friendly access website.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    You're the only place I buy tires, but you could give a bigger discount to long-time buyers.
    Jan 20, 2015
    Ok guys, I've bought a dozen tires from you and each time I have them shipped to the Allen Tire on Fabricante in Mission Viejo. I entered that information on you form, yet you still shipped the tires to my house and charged me for the privilege of having to take them down to Allen to have them installed. Other than getting charged an additional forty dollars, the tires are great.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I'll be buying tires from TireCrawler again.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    great so far
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Vry good prizes and easy to use
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Good website. The only problem I had was my own fault with the billing adress
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Iv used it alot always been good
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Please!!
    Jan 15, 2015
    I ORDER 305/40 R 22 ON LINE ,THE ORDER WAS AS STATE ,PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD APPROVED WITH EMAIL STATED THANKS FOR ORDER. THEY SEND EMAIL THAT TIRES WILL BE SHIP SOON. ANOTHER EMAIL SHOWINNG SHIPPMENT OF R 17 TIRES.I CALLED 4 TIMES,BEFORE THE RIGHT PERSON CAME ON LINE ,SAID THE ORDER WOULD BE CHANGED TO 305/40 R 22,BUT I WOULD NEED TO PAY ADDITION $$$ , SO THEY WOULD SHIP,SO I DID. I AM A BUSSINESS OWNER, BUT I FELT WITH THEIR HANDLEY OF THIS WAS ORDER ,THEY SHOULD OF NOT CHARGE ME MORE,VERY POOR BUSSINESS.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Denny at tire crawler is the best
    Jan 13, 2015
    Denny, at tire crawler is great and is always responsive to my questions. Great doing business with this company
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Nice web site
    Jan 11, 2015
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Great pricing and easy to use website with great information. Called once and had a good experience.
    Jan 15, 2015
    Purchase was easy and simple. Website is great to navigate. Very quick processing and shipping. I called with a question and the staff member was very nice. Will purchase from TireCrawler.com again.
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Jan 10, 2015
    Quick easy painless purchase. The tires were a good price, good quality, great selection in the size I needed and the shipping was free.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Great place to buy tires
    Jan 11, 2015
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Jan 19, 2015
    Great tires and good prices
Show
Hide
Hide