TireCrawler.com Reviews

02/08/2016
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 98 reviews. Last rated on 02/08/2016.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Easy experience and great prices!
  • Feb 6, 2016
    very clear prices before buying product. You know what you buy before you buy it.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I was very surprised not just the prices but the ease of navigating the website. Very professional.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I will return for my other tire needs.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Called me back to answer my questions , before i placed my order..
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Great experience, great customer service and selection.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Easy site to use and mitigate through, prices very competable with other sites
    Feb 7, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Great selection, easy transaction!
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I have made all my tire purchases thru tire crawler for the last couple years and have beed very satisfied with the experience..
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I'm very please with the pricing and service
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Could not find a better price anywhere than the price I got for the tires. Hopefully the product is exactly what they say they are.
    Feb 3, 2016
    Ordered on a Saturday night and tires arrived Thursday morning to my house in Arkansas. Very reliable website and tires were exactly what I was expecting! Would buy again!
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I really enjoy TireCrawler.com I've tried tire price comparison on several different sites. Just with pricing and shipping alone, tirecrawler's prices are unmatched. I will ALWAYS and continue to buy my tires from this site.
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Was recommended from a brother that had previously ordered tires. I found that the promotions were great! I shopped around and Tire Crawler had the best deal and with free shipping, can't beat that!
    Feb 1, 2016
    Ordering was simple and shipping was excellent! So fast. Ordered on a Wednesday, product was shipped and delivered that Friday!
  • Jan 19, 2016
    very easy and to my door
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Jan 20, 2016
    The selection was excellent and the price was affordable compared to local retailers.
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Looking forward to doing business with your company in the future.
    Jan 18, 2016
    Great! Tires for my 2012 Cad SRX
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Chatted with a rep online to confirm a hard to find tire was in stock as advertised,confirmation was received & order was placed immediately,all within 10 minutes.
    Jan 19, 2016
  • Jan 4, 2016
    My order very good deal even I don't need that bad because have 7 vehicles , will put on 2002 Chevy Tracker ZR2 4x4 2 doors black convertible , I love this litto SUV with top off in Spring to snow start more fun better my 2008 Corvette and will order more from your CO. Big Red 1.
    Jan 15, 2016
    Very happy with my order, it's came on time, price is good, will do more business with your CO again. Thanks . Big Red 1.
  • Dec 31, 2015
    Great website. Easy to use layout. GREAT prices!
    Jan 14, 2016
  • Dec 22, 2015
    The customer service agent was very helpful.
    Jan 14, 2016
    Super fast shipping. From the other reviews I knew if I did have a problem Tire Crawler would take care of it.
Show
Hide
Hide