TireCrawler.com Reviews

04/24/2015
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 144 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 92%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 144 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2015
    very promp and efficient
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Glad I found you guys! Low prices, excellent choice of products! Stoked to get these tires on my new 18x10s
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Great competitive prices and great tire selection
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Love this company very much.The option of shipping to Allen tire plus your prices is what brings me back.I will definitely purchase another set of tires in 6 months guaranteed.Best tire company online period.I have recommended many people to your store,and will recommend again.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I had an excellent time with tirecrawler.com and would recommend to everyone.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Good prices I can't wait to get the tires thanks
  • Apr 2, 2015
    hope to see tires soon,, we may use in future,, depending on product and shipping
  • Apr 2, 2015
    prices were good check out too long
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Looking forward to purchasing from TireCrawler.com in the future, as the prices are unbelievable.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    I very happy with Tire Crawler , they had what, I needed and had free shipping
    Apr 10, 2015
    Im very happy dealing with TireCrawler , I will let all my friends and family know how great they are to work with
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Little bit confused about how much shipping charges would be but called toll free number and was helped quickly.
    Apr 4, 2015
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Website sucks, tire sizes aren't listed until you click on them. Other then that great buying experience.
    Apr 5, 2015
    Website needs sizes listed with each tire so you don't have to click on each one to find out which size. Great otherwise.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    It was a great expiriance
    Apr 6, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide