TireCrawler.com Reviews

04/25/2015
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 143 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 92%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 143 Reviews
  • Apr 2, 2015
    prices were good check out too long
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Looking forward to purchasing from TireCrawler.com in the future, as the prices are unbelievable.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    This was a great experience. I will recommend TireCrawler to all friends and Family. I haven't received the tires yet but I hope they are just a good as TireCrawler.com is to deal with..
  • Mar 31, 2015
    heard of this website from a co worker an a few other people and everyone has said good tings about this company. An i will all ways order from you.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Good price and fast check out
  • Mar 28, 2015
    My only suggestion is when searching for tires you can multi sort. Meaning search for tire size then on rating of tire in m case I wanted to search for 265 75R 16then E but when I searched tire size then clicked E it gave m all tire size for the Toyo brand and not just the one I selected.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    very nice user friendly online website
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Purchase of order was made easy and customer service was great.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Great website will use it more often !
  • Mar 22, 2015
    the price range on tires is very cheap compared to others
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great price and experience thus far
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great merchant will buy again
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great Prices, Gret Section I will buy all my tires from this site from now on. thank you you guys rock!!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Very good experience
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Mar 31, 2015
    I received a call regarding my order. I was told that they had three of four tires and would credit one and ship three or credit all. I asked to just wait till they got four. The lady I spoke with wasnt sure when they would receive the fourth, still I asked to wait. I called about 10 days later on friday and spoke with a man who said he was the owner and that he normally would not accept a back order when he had no idea of when they would get a shipment but stated he was still unsure of when. I told him I still wished to wait. That sunday I checked my email and the tires went out the afternoon I spoke with him. Not sure how it did but picked them up at Fed Ex today and they are all new and perfect. Also It was a great deal on these tires. If Tirecrawler has these kind of prices when I need new ones I will continue to buy from them.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 30, 2015
    Good experience. After ordering my tires, paying for shipping and paying for them to be mounted. It was still cheaper than buying them locally
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    Satisfied with purchase and experience
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Great deal and great service. I'll definitely come back for my next set of tires.
Show
Hide
Hide