TireCrawler.com Reviews

12/03/2016
TireCrawler.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireCrawler.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 91 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TireCrawler.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TireCrawler.com Rating

More About TireCrawler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireCrawler.com

Showing 81 - 91 of 91 Reviews
  • Sep 13, 2016
    Good tires at the lowest price
  • Sep 12, 2016
    Great experience. Price was a little higher than refered.
  • Sep 8, 2016
    I made an online purchase but i called for delivery info.I spoke to a salesperson who was very polite and informative.I will be doing business with you guys again! I will be recommending you guys every chance i get,Thank you...
  • Aug 31, 2016
    Online help was prompt and helpful.
    Sep 11, 2016
    Placed my order and the tires arrived the next day. That's fast shipping for the Dakotas. The price and free shipping was the best deal I found .
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Great shopping experience from this company. They have the best prices on tires, along with the best quality options.
    Sep 9, 2016
    The tires I ordered work great on my 2004 dodge dually. The whole buying experience from tire crawler was wonderful and I will definitely be telling my friends about them. Thanks tire crawler!
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Sep 12, 2016
    Product was as described. I received the tires VERY fast. I wI'll use them again the next time I need tires
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Sep 7, 2016
    Best of the best. Hope they will be the same the next time I need tires. Great prices, quick shipping, great customer service - always answers phone calls ( during working hours of course)
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Sep 14, 2016
    Great price, free shipping and faster than expected.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Best price for one I was looking for and shipping was free very helpful on large purchases
    Sep 10, 2016
    Copper tired offer a reward for the purchased of a set of there tire I was sent a former to fill out for the reward .I was sent a email that said I did not qualify the discovery st max where not listed on the reward card . Sorry
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Great seller,best price online. I purchased before and I will purchase again.
    Sep 6, 2016
    I like tire crawler for my tires needs. I purchased before from them and I will purchase from them in the future again. Great seller,great prices,quick shipping.