tirecrazy.com Reviews

11/20/2014
tirecrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tirecrazy.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 242 reviews. Last rated on 11/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - tirecrazy.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

tirecrazy.com Rating

More About tirecrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tirecrazy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 242 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Great prices and deals!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Fast, Easy, and straight to the point! I love It!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Best pricing on product with free delivery... couldn't beat it!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Very happy with the price i got on my tires
  • Nov 19, 2014
    fast and easy purchase!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Prices were too high for me, but this is the tire my husband wanted for his truck so I had no choice. I couldn't find this type of tire anywhere else - in store or online. Not sure if I just didn't look long and hard enough, but it is safe to say that I won't purchase tires like these for my vehicle.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    excellent selection and free shippping keeps me coming back
  • Nov 18, 2014
    They seem really good sit to order fromantic amazing discounts they have a lot of things to look at and big verity
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Great site...great prices...great shipping...JUST GREAT!
  • Nov 18, 2014
    awesome prices for the off road rims i needed to complete my truck build
  • Nov 18, 2014
    good deal on tires thanks
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Tire Crazy is fantastic. They have saved me money time and time again on all of my vehicles. They were referred to me by a NAPA Parts store back in 2011 and I've been using them ever since. They are truly wonderful to work with and supply a great product.
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Great deal on free shipping!
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Loved the quick and easy experience with a great price.
    Nov 20, 2014
    I got a set of tires for a very cheap price and i am very satisfied with my selection. They were delivered on time and the shipping was free!
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Nov 18, 2014
    great price and service
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Easy-to-use and good prices!
    Nov 19, 2014
  • Nov 10, 2014
    locating the tires I was looking for was much easer with tire crazy than the other sites that I checked out:
    Nov 18, 2014
  • Nov 8, 2014
    search for product and purchase really easy online
    Nov 20, 2014
    Great service but not the best tire availability
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    Good price good service
  • Oct 31, 2014
    sounds like a great deal ,,, we'll see, shipping discount a plus , plus $4 a tire cheaper
    Nov 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide