tirecrazy.com Reviews

05/25/2016
tirecrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tirecrazy.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 68 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - tirecrazy.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

tirecrazy.com Rating

More About tirecrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tirecrazy.com

Showing 25 - 44 of 68 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2016
    This site is better than any site out there. It's affordable price and free shipping too. I'm gonna buy a set of tire again. Great great price!!!!
  • Apr 12, 2016
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 11, 2016
    Nice pricing and shipping promotion !
  • Apr 7, 2016
    good place god prices
  • Apr 6, 2016
    Great prize. hope the delivery will be smooth
  • Apr 5, 2016
    I had to use my lap top to complete this order instead of my Ipad because the PayPal selection for payment would not show up on the web site.
  • Apr 5, 2016
    So far so good. Just need the tires now.
    Apr 12, 2016
  • Apr 4, 2016
    Cheapest tires I found online.
    Apr 18, 2016
  • Apr 2, 2016
    The website should include places to install the tires.
  • Apr 1, 2016
    i am very happy
  • Apr 1, 2016
    Been searching for the past week for a good set of tires to replace my winter rubber, best deal I was able to find was from Tirecrazy.com 4 brand new Hankooks for $287 with free shipping? Unheard of!! There was no mention regarding the $40 mail in rebate on this specific set of tires but maybe there will be a form once they arrive. Still, very happy with my order and the free shipping was the cherry on top. Already referred multiple friends to the website, and Tirecrazy.com will be the first place I look for my next set of tires! Thank you
  • Mar 29, 2016
    great very Thanks
  • Mar 28, 2016
    Shopped these tires for 2 weeks! Tirecrazy.com was $17 cheaper per tire than the next cheapest quote I had which was from TIRERACK.COM, and then on top of that, they offered FREE SHIPPING!!! Every retailer I spoke with when I shopped these tires said I need to buy these tires immediately becuase absolutely NO ONE had heard of the price being so low for these particular tires. Im definitely going to recommend to everyone to check out tirecrazy.com before making any tire purchase. GREAT JOB TIRECRAZY.COM!!!! Sincerely, ONE VERY IMPRESSED CUSTOMER (POSSIBLY FOR LIFE!)
    Apr 6, 2016
    Already filled out a bizrate survey for this tire purchase. but to make a long story short, im very satisfied with the purchase, the price was the lowest of any place id shopped the tire, and they offered free shipping!!!! Ill always look at tirecrazy.com first when shopping for tires in the future. THANKS GUYS!!!!
  • Mar 28, 2016
    This is my 3rd purchase from tire crazy. I have told everyone I know to buy from them, I have always get my orders on time or early. I will continue to buy to from Tire Crazy
  • Mar 23, 2016
    Tirecrazy ask for too much info on the installers!!!!!!
    Apr 4, 2016
  • Mar 22, 2016
    Apr 9, 2016
    Tirecrazy offers great deals and quick shipping.