tirecrazy.com Reviews

10/23/2014
tirecrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tirecrazy.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 206 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - tirecrazy.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

tirecrazy.com Rating

More About tirecrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for tirecrazy.com

Showing 45 - 64 of 206 Reviews
  • Oct 9, 2014
    great site and great price on tires! thanks!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    lowest price i found. and free shipping! amazing deal. definitely buying again in the near future
  • Oct 7, 2014
    simple easy ordering process with informative site navigation
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Thanks for support the troops and shipping to an APO address.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great brand tires at reasonably low prices and great shipping options, that was my biggest selling point
  • Oct 6, 2014
    great selection and easy to find the tire that best suit me.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Best prices and selection. Thanks!
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Easy ordering and great prices!
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Fix the shipping trap! I work 7 days/ week, I will never be at home to sign for a package.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I was shocked I never heard about tirecrazy.com but when I googled the brand/size tire they popped up an were the cheapest and offered FREE shipping, I was very happy!!
  • Oct 3, 2014
    I'm liking this so far
  • Oct 3, 2014
    it would be nice if you added a "what you need" section on what is needed to put on the aftermarket wheel
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Great site and information. Thank You!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 5, 2014
    Very pleasant experience.Great prices,free shipping.Highly recommend Tire crazy.com Thanks for the excellent service.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Good price Will see if and how it works out It would be a plus if they have approved tire installers
    Oct 6, 2014
  • Sep 22, 2014
    wish tire crazy had more descriptions of the tires about performance, sound, etc.
    Oct 9, 2014
    super easy to purchase and delivery was on time. product has met my expectations!
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Oct 8, 2014
    I paid $137 for each tire when other places sold this same tire for as high as $191. I love this place. Tracking was easy but I noted that i wanted my tires signed for and they were left on the side of my house in the yard. yes I have a fence but my house is on the alley and the fence is only 4 ft.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    The site can be somewhat busy looking on the front page. Finding the tires you want and need is very easy. I did not look for anything other than tires.
    Oct 7, 2014
    A very easy purchase. Had the exact tires I needed, and were shipped out very quickly. Competitive price as well.
Show
Hide
Hide