tirecrazy.com Reviews

08/01/2015
tirecrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tirecrazy.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 132 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - tirecrazy.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

tirecrazy.com Rating

More About tirecrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 96%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for tirecrazy.com

Showing 65 - 84 of 132 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2015
    First time Buy tires @ tirecrazy.com. Found a great name brand tire much cheaper than anywhere else plus free shipping. LOVE IT! Thanks tirecrazy.com!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Easy purchase. I usually will only buy online if there is free shipping. One main reason I got the tires from you. Thanks
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Good price for brand products; and great customer service. I had to email a question and Alex got right back to me with good info!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    web ok nothing else
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Love the free shipping. Great website, definitely will order with all my tire needs
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I wish it was easier to "login" and find account info. Also need to be able to store multiple shipping addresses.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Very easy to find what I was looking for and at a great price!
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I'm pleased to find that tirecrazy.com has the best price on the wheels I was looking for out of all the sites I searched through in the process.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    I really like this website.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great deal on tires!
    Jun 11, 2015
    Great deal on tires!
  • May 28, 2015
    just got a good deal cheaper then tirebuyer.com
    Jun 5, 2015
    Great service arrived on time.
  • May 27, 2015
    GREAT SITE
    Jun 10, 2015
    BEST DEAL ANYWHERE
  • May 26, 2015
    Great price and Free ssipping
    Jun 4, 2015
    Great prices, & products.
  • May 25, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    Good product ,GREAT price, Fast shipping What else could you ask for?
  • May 25, 2015
    Your free shipping (for a limited time) is what attracted me to buy from you.
    Jun 7, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    PayPal payment method didn't work, but Visa worked OK.
    Jun 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide