tires-easy.com Reviews

01/29/2015
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 247 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 247 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    great site and easy to use
  • Jan 29, 2015
    This was a great experience very user friendly
  • Jan 29, 2015
    great prices and fast, cheap delivery. A+
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I enjoy my order on this and will be order again
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I've bought tires on several occasion and have been very satisfied.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Always a great experience purchasing tires from tires-easy.com Plus good prices.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Tire Easy's name is making it around the Tennessee Drifting community from a few drivers out of nashville. William Mueller and Hooman Rahimi. I am with Traction-Optional out of memphis and we run a state wide drift series, and we have guys always looking for a good deal on tires.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    My first time shopping at tires-easy.com so I dnt now lets see how it gose
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Great price for great tires will always buy from here and highly recommend to everyone I know
  • Jan 25, 2015
    i always get on time shipping on my purchases with you guys
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Awesome website, very clearly laid out. pleasant transaction
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I hope they are great tires and ship quickly to my home
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Great Prices and very user friendly site.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Easy to Use
  • Jan 21, 2015
    This was my first time ordering from this company. They came highly recommended by a friend and fellow business owner. I have been happy with my experience thus far.
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Jan 29, 2015
    Prices are good for a low quality tire. This order was necessary to replace a tire that somehow blew on me from the inner side wall of the tire without too much wear.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Would like the ability to have a resale account.
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Great deals just think that the shipping cost for most of this stuff could be a little bit less
    Jan 25, 2015
    Great online service and quality products.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Jan 23, 2015
    I ordered tire and after adding my zip code it determined that I would receive my tires in 3-5 days. 9 days later they finally arrived after all shops local were closed to mount balance tires. Now during a snow storm I will have to navigate on bald tires to get them mounted, when clearly according to said original delivery time it allowed me plenty of days to get them mounted and balanced. Next time I will stick to order from Tirerack or other distributer
  • Jan 5, 2015
    HOPING IS WHAT I ORDER IT
    Jan 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide