tires-easy.com Reviews

07/24/2014
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 215 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 215 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Tires are comparable with pricing but shipping is way more expensive than competitors
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Would be nice for them to have an online chat option.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I have used many times in the past for tire and had a good experience with your company
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I purchased here because you had what I wanted and it took very little time to place the order. The site was easy to use
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Another good experience.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    i love a company that sell good tires and this site is the bomb.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I liked the options they gave me and the fact that shipping does not take that long, also all the options they gave me for shipping.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great Prices....great shipping cost and time. Based on last experience, I am a repeat customer!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    IT was great to see all the choices to choose from in one tire size.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I have been searching for a good all season affordable tire. You were the only site that met my current needs with my financial situation! Thank You!! I will be a returning customer.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I wanted to get the best value for my $$$ and I will see when the tires are rolling down the road,and very smoothly I hope
  • Jul 19, 2014
    easy to use extremely pleased
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Fast shipment, cheapest price online for brand, easiest to place an order. What more can I say... repeat customer.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    i was unable to use my discount code for free shipping. no field to enter code
    Jul 24, 2014
    I was unable to enter my discount code free shipping. Also, the customer service line was always busy for 2 days.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Super fast shipping and great prices AAAAAAA++++++++++
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    would have liked have gotten a email conformation on the initial order other than that I would definitely do business with tire-easy again.I do not care for bizrate. if I was in the market for magazines I would shop for them
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    I like to purchase tires from Tires-easy.com, both of my cars I have purchased more then 13 tires in the past 10 years, Price is good, vast kinds and brands, , sometimes you get tires that are dry and the thread life is not there, 50k miles you might get 40k out of the tires because the tire get cracks on the side walls.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Well pleased again.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Very Happy with the service.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    so far so good
    Jul 20, 2014
    Happy to find this web-site online.
Show
Hide
Hide