tires-easy.com Reviews

09/01/2014
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 226 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 83%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

4% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 226 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Why the state hazard waste fee twice?
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It was ok
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great site , very simple and easy to navigate. Great product list ,keep it simple and fast .Details of the products ,such as mileage rating and brake rating are a plus. Love the site. Don't change it.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great Site, excellent prices for quality product
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great experience. Saved me money compared to TireRack.com!! Also had the brand that I wanted - TireRack.com doesn't carry it so I was going to have to settle for something I really didn't want at a higher price.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Overall a good experience. Will use them again when I have to order more tires.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    The profile information requested includes company and fax information that didn't apply to me so I didn't fill it in. I kept getting an error message that I needed to fill out the entire page! I tried several combinations and ended up entering all zeros into the two fields that asked for company and fax information!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    This is my first time using tire-easy's webcite, It was easy to use and understand. If all is as true as the cite says, I will defenitely be using this again in the future. Maybe sooner than you think...
  • Aug 27, 2014
    liked site. great price. will recommend and put on community web sites for others to see.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Very good if quite basic site. Not much info or reviews of tires would be nice
  • Aug 26, 2014
    very good services
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Good Page... Thank You...
  • Aug 26, 2014
    really good tires for cheap
  • Aug 26, 2014
    SHOPPING EXPERIENCE IS GOOD, BUT I CAN'T COMMENT ON THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AT THE END OF DELIVERY. PRICES ARE GOOD
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Great and easy
  • Aug 25, 2014
    great price, easy checkout
  • Aug 25, 2014
    it is easy n fast
  • Aug 25, 2014
    no comment yet
  • Aug 25, 2014
    purchased tires from tires easy in the past completely satisfied
  • Aug 21, 2014
    very user friendly transaction buying on website, best cost solid white letter tires for my 1966 mustang car.tires-easy.com easily beat all of there competitors pricing.try them once you'll will be a lifetime buyer.
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide