tires-easy.com Reviews

12/21/2014
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 285 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 285 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    great price and fast shipping
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very nice site to buy tires and other stuff. Good prices. Very professional staff. Congratulations, guys!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    needed to get my car inspected tires failed selected you because 2 day shipping time other sites cheaper free shipping!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    very satisfied and no complaints.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great job guys
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This company is amazing. Easy site layout. Fast page switching. Easy checkout.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    the last order was received quite fast with no problems whatsoever
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Easy site to shop it, good products for sale
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Tires are very reasnable, I heard from a co-worker he has bought all his tires from you.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    never ordered from this company befor, hope the quality is as good as it looks
  • Dec 13, 2014
    the shiping its to expensive
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Easy sit to navigate. easy ways to get info on product.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    great service great price and advertised as fast delivery. Thaks for you service and product.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Prices are great, website is easy to navigate. I look forward to receiving tires for review.
    Dec 20, 2014
    Product exceeded expectations.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    overall I like the tires you guys have there pretty good price I save money from other ratails
    Dec 13, 2014
    Im gonna keep buying products from here
  • Dec 7, 2014
    great price for the tire i wanted with a generous exchange policy.
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    Thank you for the quick service
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I brought two from direct tire & couldn't get that size from them , so did some research
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    They are exactly the tires I ordered and they arrived two days after I ordered really fast delivery .
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Easy site to navigate, concise, competitive low pricing better than other online sites.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Thank you for the availability of the tires I ordered.
Show
Hide
Hide