tires-easy.com Reviews

05/03/2015
tires-easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. tires-easy.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 241 reviews. Last rated on 05/02/2015.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.

tires-easy.com Rating

More About tires-easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for tires-easy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    Excellent site that I try to always buy my tires from...! Easy to navigate and quick service....A real pleasure to deal with..!
  • May 2, 2015
    Tires-easy.com is a site everybody should use. Their tire selection and prices are better than the usual tire stores.
  • May 1, 2015
    iv been buying my tires from tires easy since 05 and cant get a better deal .thanks tires easy.
  • May 1, 2015
    Great selection. Easy to navigate site. GREAT Prices on tires. Will always come back to purchase tires as long as Tires easy stands behind what they sale.
  • May 1, 2015
    I have always had a very positive business transaction with tires-easy.com. They offer a very wide variety of products that appeal to my interests, namely garden tractor interests. Tires-easy.com offers tires that other retailers simply do not offer. Too bad for the other retailers...they are missing out on sales! For example. Tire-easy.com offers the Nanco 440 Super Lug Garden Tractor Tire...try finding this brand elsewhere online...it is a fantastic tire...heavy duty, great traction in hard-pack snow and ice, unwaivering when moving packed dirt and rock...the best tire I have ever had and cheaper than the 'leading' brands. I will never buy super lug tires from any other retailer other than tires-easy.com ever again, period! The right tire, at the right price, fast service, fast delivery, and fantastic customer service...what more could a person ask for?
  • Apr 30, 2015
    So far so good. If all works out as I anticipate, I'll be happy
  • Apr 29, 2015
    it was fine except the shipping was miss quoted by a $100 dollars after i comitted to purchase the tires.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I love tires easy.com. Every experience has always been a good one.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Every time I purchase from Tires Easy it is simple, the order is always correct and usually arrives ahead of schedule.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    None at this time.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Easy to buy
  • Apr 27, 2015
    love the site the prices the ease of ordering im all around impressed by the company
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Very easy to place an order. Prices very reasonable, including the shipping.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I like this website but I could sure use is the information on when my Oder is gonna come in
  • Apr 26, 2015
    I found it real easy to buy this tire from your Web site I'm satisfied Had a blow out on one of my tires and where I live no one carried this size tire
  • Apr 26, 2015
    For the first time, I'm looking forward for my next purchase
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    This is the first time that I have ordered tires online and it will not be the last. Everything was easy and simple.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    should have shipping options
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I like how easy it is to buy tires for my car and the great prices you guys offer better than go to a tire shop
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Purchase was easy to understand and fast
Show
Hide
Hide