Tires-Easy.com Reviews

08/28/2016
Tires-Easy.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tires-Easy.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 749 reviews.
tires-easy.com offers a wide range of tires for cars, 4x4, vans, motorcycles, tracks and SUVs at attractive/bargain prices.
Circle of Excellence - Tires-Easy.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Tires-Easy.com Rating

More About Tires-Easy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tires-Easy.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 749 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Little lower shipping cost is win win for you and buyer.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Easy to use
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Good deal merchant
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Not bad at all
  • Aug 23, 2016
    The process is easy and helped give me the information t decide.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    this as a simple process
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Seems to be the place to buy good tires at a good price. I haven't completed receiving my tire to see about future purchases.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Very easy to order online for tires-easy.com. Affirm was what made my decision to purchase from tires-easy.com. A very wide variety of brands are on your site! The only option I didn't get was a road hazard warranty. Other than that the price was considerably less. And the tires I've been looking at on all the other sites are on tires-easy.com. One last comment is that the times I called to ask question,...... the customer service personnel were very good and patient..........
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Easy website to navigate.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Everything was great except for the shipping cost. I wish there was more versatile choice in that department.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Tires-easy.com had the best prices than any of the major sites with all of the important information to help with my decision.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Aug 24, 2016
    I received my tires faster then I expected. I haven't had a chance to put them on my car yet but I'm sure they will work out great!
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Great pries on tires - just wish free shipping was an offer.
    Aug 23, 2016
    Needed the tires for a trailer. When they didn't arrive on time we couldn't do what was needed.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    web page is easy to use.
    Aug 24, 2016
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Great prices, easy purchase experience!
    Aug 23, 2016
    Easy transaction. Fast shipping.