Tiresavings.com Reviews

10/19/2014
Tiresavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tiresavings.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 10/15/2014.

Tiresavings.com Rating

More About Tiresavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Tiresavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Lets see ho good U R
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Best ever tire shopping
  • Oct 6, 2014
    great experience easy checkout. A+++
  • Sep 26, 2014
    great price simple website to use....just wish you shipped with FedEx
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I have been using Tiresavings for about 7yrs now and have yet to have any issues with the purchaces I have made.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Totally satisfied with price, delivery and quality.
    Oct 13, 2014
  • Sep 24, 2014
    website is very user freindly
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I heard about tire savings from a friend, who is a mechanic and he loves the site
    Sep 30, 2014
    I was very surprised by the product, I was referred by a friend who is a mechanic and spoke very highly of the site. I will recommend this site to everyone I know my husband and I are in the market to buy more tires and I will be purchasing from Tiresavings.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    It would be geat if someone responded to my e-mail.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    If I needed a tire same day would be good. But if I wanted a good value and purchased on line I would EXPECT it to take a week. If you have local suppliers you need to highlight that more.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Sep 2, 2014
    Great seller. Fast shipping as always.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    These tires have held up better then a lot better than other ones. The shipping is always fast. Very happy with price. This is 3 rd. pair I've gotten from Tiresavings.com.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Very happy with the tires I've gotten tires here before. That's why I came back and will more an likely buy tires here again.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    great selection,good prices and fast shipping
  • Jul 23, 2014
    So far so good, we'll see if deliver comes onetime
  • Jul 14, 2014
    With that I would have seen when I could expect the tires to arrive. Other than that, great site.
    Jul 25, 2014
    The site automatically put chrome stems in my order which sounded great so I bought them but they didn't fit my wheels. Not worth the hassle of returning. Great tires. great price. not available elsewhere
Show
Hide
Hide