Tiresavings.com Reviews

12/19/2014
Tiresavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tiresavings.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 32 reviews. Last rated on 12/15/2014.

Tiresavings.com Rating

More About Tiresavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Tiresavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It was a pleasant experience.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great prices. Very fast delivery. Highly Satisfied.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I browse all the time love the layout. So much easier and has more brands than other sites.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    This is my second time purchasing from tiresavings.com. The customer service is non-existent! Payment did not work thorugh paypal or with credit card on website. No one answers phone. VERY FRUSTRATING!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Buy all my tires from this site now
  • Dec 4, 2014
    really good price
  • Dec 3, 2014
    It's my 1st time I was recommend by my brother.
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Greetings place buy tires.
    Dec 11, 2014
    Best cia I bought by life.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 5, 2014
    product availability, order placement, shipping, shipping tracking information, delivery time....all were smooth, flawless, on time and went as expected...nice to have for a change! All went well, thank you so very much!
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Ordering was very easy, I won't be able to critique Tiresavings.com until my merchandise arrives
    Nov 24, 2014
    Excellent transaction, I'll look there first when shopping for tires.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    i always buy my tires from this site. I like the fact that I can have them shipped where I want and have them installed by whomever I choose.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Always a great price with fast shipping services. Customer support was quick to email an answer to my question. Totally satisfied once again -returning customer
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Seems like a good place to shop for tires. Better prices than their competitors.
    Nov 22, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Easy site to use and buy from. Good price and fair shipping charge.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    My only issue us that if I had known that the tires would be shipped from a location 20 miles away from where I live, I would have arranged to pick them up and save the shipping charges.(which in fact, were quite reasonable compared to other online tire sellers)
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Cheapest around that I've seen.
    Nov 14, 2014
  • Nov 8, 2014
    best price for my tires with shipping
  • Nov 3, 2014
    The website provided all the information on the product I was looking for. Best price out of 5 other websites. Very user friendly.
    Nov 11, 2014
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Nov 12, 2014
    Very cheap and good tires
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Oct 31, 2014
    GREAT SERVICE A+++++++++++++++++
Show
Hide
Hide