Titanium Kay Reviews

08/02/2015
Titanium Kay Ratings and User Reviews. Titanium Kay is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 31 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Titanium Kay

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Titanium Kay Rating

More About Titanium Kay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

3% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Titanium Kay

Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Easy seller easy web site..nice
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I have ordered my husband two wedding bands from this sight and love them!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Bought my husband's 3rd wedding ring!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    very good experience, quality items, that is why i came back to purchase again. i have referred 2 friends who have bought their wedding rings here
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I will wait to see how satisfied I am with the product. But so far it looks like a good website and look forward to buying more from TK.
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Frustrated with other sites until I came here and it was wonderful
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 10, 2015
    My Fiancee and I will be married on Aug 19, 2015. We are excited to receive our purchase :) We love the ring and were so happy that it was avaialbe here. We check a few other places and it was no longer availabile Thank you, Jess
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Love the products
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Easy site to navigate
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Very easy to search and excellent prices
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Love your rings!
    Jul 19, 2015
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    I purchased this ring but have yet to wear it. After confirming the fit I returned it for laser engraving. However, the purchase process was easy, delivery on time, tracking information was sent at shipping, product was beautiful as seen online. Waiting to see how it looks after engraving and wearing... will post again.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    a wider range of earings would be nice
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    My husband loves his wedding band from here and unfortunately has lost it twice and we've replaced it every time with the same one!
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    satisfied with the ring I purchased. Thank you
  • Jun 14, 2015
    We have used Titanium Kay 4 times now and we have 100% satisfied each time. Their selection is amazing and the quality of the rings are just as amazing.
    Jul 6, 2015
    I received my first ring and one of the diamonds fell out 2 days later. I called customer support and they instructed me to send it back and they will send out a replacement one. They were super fast on getting me another ring. Thank you and so far no troubles.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Excellent! I was referrd by a return customer. :)
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great product. ..excellent customer service
    Jun 28, 2015
    Awesomeness
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Titanium Kay is the best. Always on top of there products. will always order from them .
    Jun 22, 2015
    Great quality and always speedy delivery. I tell everyone to look here for a gift.
  • Sep 5, 2013
    love it
    Jul 4, 2015
    Great product and service.
Show
Hide
Hide