Tmart.com Reviews

11/26/2014
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1596 reviews. Last rated on 11/25/2014.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

16% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1596 Reviews
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Convenient and reliable. Thx.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    A pleasure shopping here
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I have had a wonderful experience shopping with Tmart.com, I have always received my shipments earlier than expected and the products have always been exactly what I wanted!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I have been a customer of tmart for sometime now. They always have exactly what I need for a low low price. I recommend tmart to anyone in need of accessories for a low price and quick shipping.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    IT IS MY HOPE TO DO FURTHER BUSINESS WITH THIS MERCHANT IN THE FUTURE, AS I'VE HEARD THEY ARE A SOUND AND HONEST BUSINESS
  • Nov 25, 2014
    since I foun you I liked from my first purchase I made, I got thr wrong article (I still have it with me) but I hear you told me will change it stlliI liked this..
  • Nov 25, 2014
    This is my 1st with T-Mart..hard to tell till I get the product and see it..
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Tmart is increasing item for sale and that is very good advantage for people looking at tmart FIRST.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    last order took a long time
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Great thank you
  • Nov 25, 2014
    First time using it. This survey may have been helpful after my purchase arrived. Maybe an email asking after I have received what I purchased. Seems premature to answer much right now, and you should know that.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    It's a fantastic site, with so many quality makeup selections! I was leary at first because of the prices and fearing that such low prices would mean inferior quality, but so far I have not been disappointed. Next, I might order clothing, but we'll see how the brushes fair and if the makeup brushes work out, I'll be buying more items! Thanks so much for your awesome products and timely services!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    i just love your pricess
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I bought a guitar and a few accessories a couple weeks ago and was very happy with the quality for the price, so when I saw the same guitar on your site in a different color for an even lower price so I bought it.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    best web site I have ever been. excellent price.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    The thing that i got im really happy with it ill recommend tmart ill be back to purchase something in the near future Thankyou people that's running tmart

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback .Your encouragement will keep us moving forward .We are look forward to doing business with you in future .Have a nice day!
  • Nov 15, 2014
    The survey should be done after i receive the shipment, so i can give an accurate ratings. Thank you
    Nov 25, 2014
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    I LOVE Tmart ,com easy to order from.Love the way you can track the order.

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback .Your encouragement will keep us moving forward .We are look forward to doing business with you in future .Have a nice day!
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Good selections, good pricing.
    Nov 25, 2014
    Good stuff!!

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. This can become a motive force to keep us going
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Very easy to shop on tmart ..and clear
    Nov 25, 2014
    i really love shopping @Tmart. Everything's are very clear and esay to shop. And best price.

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. This can become a motive force to keep us going
Show
Hide
Hide