Tmart.com Reviews

06/01/2015
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 892 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 83%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

17% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 892 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    thank you tmart
  • Jun 1, 2015
    the quick checkout was ok
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I found what I was looking for quite quickly and had no trouble purchasing/ordering the item. Fast and efficient.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I feel I was a bit miss lead stated the items would be shipped in 3-5 days. They were but they fail to mention they are being shipped from China plus I had no way of tracking two of the three items in my order. My order arrived in about two weeks. Out side of that I would buy from them again in a heart beat.Great products at a great price plus free shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I like T-Mart, have been using them for years, but more and more lately, as I find more products that they carry.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great place to shop just need a few more selections.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I liked about shipping recommendation suggesting to choose for first class USPS mail. I wish there are more choice for cosmetic products from US warehouse.
  • May 31, 2015
    Very easy to shop and affordable prices.
  • May 31, 2015
    Don't know yet, haven't received my order. Learned about Tmart from a friend.
  • May 31, 2015
    we love it an wish we could get more
  • May 31, 2015
    I hope I get the produce as you said then I will be happy.
  • May 31, 2015
    Site has many small novelty items at low cost to keep me amused. Many electronic items purchased were of high quality at a modest cost.
  • May 31, 2015
    I love Tmart
  • May 31, 2015
    This appears to be exactly what I hoped to find on the internet..
  • May 23, 2015
    I have ordered many times from Tmart and have been happy with everything highly recommend this site.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    Please be sure my information, including my credit card information, is not released to anyone. I NEVER get a coupon from Tmart. Are any given out? If so, how do I get any.
    May 31, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    Counting on your products to be very dependable. Thanks
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    I am very pleased with this store. They deliver the actual product ordered, and at the estimated time. Very usefull web site. thank you so much.
    Jun 1, 2015
    I am verry pleased with the merch. I buy in this site. goood prices and product
  • May 20, 2015
    LOVE YOUR PRODUCT THE PRICE THE PICTURES EVERTHING I AWESOME KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
    May 31, 2015
  • May 17, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    The product was as advertised
Show
Hide
Hide