Tmart.com Reviews

09/03/2015
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 970 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 87%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 970 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    A good company
  • Sep 3, 2015
    fun to browse the site for inexpensive items.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    i would highly recommend tmart because of there service
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Good products at a really good price
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I have never known about Tmart until today. So, i have decided to try purchasing a product to see how fast your service is and how good a product you are offering. If I find that I am very pleased with my purchase, i will certainly be purchasing more products from you. I love the fact that the shipping is FREE. Thank you so much. I cannot give you a negative or positive feedback until i receive the product and try it...
  • Sep 2, 2015
    This is the first time i am dealing with T mart and really I found everything beyond expectations.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Nice place to shop for inexpensive items.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Ordered led"s that turned out to be some foreign size useless to me
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Interesting products: Good value: Fun to browse.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I am satisfied with your service.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    This is my first experience purchasing from Tmart. I was extremely satisfied
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Your products are very good, but your technical description/information sheet/manual should be written much better. The English language used is used is sketchy and the phrases should be more clear and polished. Perhaps an outside copywriter/editor can help you polish it up!
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Really great selection
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Sep 2, 2015
    Very easy ordering and excellent process.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    great place to shop on line lots of products
    Sep 3, 2015

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback.We will continue to do our best to serve you. Have a nice day!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Need more products in the USA warehouse
    Sep 3, 2015

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. This can become a motive force to keep us going!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Sep 2, 2015
    THE CAMERA DOSE NOT WORK THEREFORE QUADCOPTER IS USELESS FOR MY NEEDS
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Very good pricing. All past orders have been delivered promptly without problems.
    Sep 3, 2015
    Affordable pricing and good delivery though I don't understand the 2 day dleay from order to shipping (most Amazon orders are shipped same day).

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback.We will continue to do our best to serve you. Have a nice day!
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great site, great price, easy to use A++ Seller
    Sep 2, 2015

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback .Your encouragement will keep us moving forward .We are look forward to doing business with you in future. Have a nice day!
  • Jul 18, 2015
    great fun udeas,,,,,can;t resust
    Sep 3, 2015
    ddress....lost........would u be happy>???ordered same iutem 3x...lost 3x.no money refunded....last replacement sent to wrong address...then lost...wouls u be happy?

    From Tmart.com

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback.We will continue to do our best to serve you. Have a nice day!
Show
Hide
Hide