Tmart.com Reviews

07/28/2014
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 2182 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2014.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

17% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2182 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I am satisfied with the price and ease of purchasing this product but hope that it actually works and comes in a timely fashion.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Tmart is a great place for students, teachers and all the people who don't have a big budget...Great quality at very low prices.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Total experience is awsome. Could be easier to get back to the order
  • Jul 28, 2014
    i like Tmart
  • Jul 28, 2014
    need to offer tap and die set
  • Jul 28, 2014
    This was a great site and I'll be sure to use this again in the future!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very good products and fast shipping
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great Prices, exactly what I needed. Great Selection as well... I will be back
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great products for the price. Way much cheaper than the local retail stores
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the design of the online shop and the checkout process was extremely easy!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    would like more piano accessories. specifically lucite piano caster cups
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I have told several people about your site the prices are good and the products that i have received have been good quality
  • Jul 28, 2014
    great deal. Arrived ahead of schedual
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Easy site to use and very quick to process
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Good company if they hold prices. Overseas shipping can take over a month!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Website for the most part went to what I wanted. when I checked out, I got sent into an ad which I was not sure if I checked out. So if I get charged twice I will not be happy. but if it worked out that only one charge, then I am impressed that your company prevented a double order.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 17, 2014
    prices are great! shipping free, good quality
    Jul 28, 2014
    I have made numerous purchases from Tmart and each time, I have been pleased with my purchase. I have no complaints what-s0-ever!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    As of this date I have not received the order. Very disappointed.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    good side
    Jul 28, 2014
    Great products :)
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Tmart has good prices and free shipping internationally. The products sometimes take aawhile to arrive ( 3-5 weeks ), but you just have to have patience.
    Jul 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide