Tmart.com Reviews

07/22/2014
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 2185 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

16% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2185 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    great site...great prices
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Love this tmart
  • Jul 22, 2014
    very good place to buy parts
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I like the price and selection.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I had a problem with my email address, but when I contacted customer service, Zina responded and helped me with my order.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Lower prices than the competition, and quick and easy checkout made shopping with Tmart a tremendously splendid shopping experience!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    its such a kewl site to shop on... priced very well... :)
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I am new to Tmart and was referred by a friend. I made my first 2 purchases yesterday and it went great. I hope to be just as pleased with the products!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Mostly love TMart and have had no problems. Slow shipping on some items.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good site will shop again!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I like you guys.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I lake the proces and prices and quality on most of the products that you sales
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great place to online shop.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Thought everything worked smooth
  • Jul 22, 2014
    First time shopping went as expected
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Couldn't ask for more
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    A fast and pleasant experience!
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I have ordered two tablets prior to this shipment and now we had to order another one for a family member in our house. I think we enjoy ordering from T. Mart I hope that we can continue this on many more items..
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I REALLY LOVE THIS SITE,REASONABLE PRICES AND VERY AST SHIPMENT.
    Jul 22, 2014
    GREAT ONLINE SHOPPING STORE I REALLY LIKE THIS SITE AND ALSO REASONABLE PRICES.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I bought a product advertised as generating ions and clean air. it is a total fake. Its is an empty tube with an LED. Nothing else... A total fake. I can't believe that a company can lie so much adverting this total fake.
Show
Hide
Hide