Tobacco General Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Tobacco General Reviews

07/25/2017
Tobacco General Ratings and User Reviews. Tobacco General is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 572 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tobacco General

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tobacco General Rating

More About Tobacco General

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tobacco General

Showing 25 - 44 of 572 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Great online store, good name brand products and price.
  • Jul 22, 2017
    OK So Far Survey way too long.
  • Jul 22, 2017
    I wish the free shipping was a quicker
  • Jul 22, 2017
    Love this site, have ordered in the past and was very pleased with my order.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    Jul 22, 2017
    Order was good, but it took 7 days to process and send order. Much longer than prior orders. Once sent it was quick.
  • Jul 22, 2017
    You never have PomPom also Too many : OUT OF STOCK Pricing is a little to high. Coupons or Discounts for return customers. Coustomer service was great.
  • Jul 21, 2017
    So Glad to have found this site. Saved total of $22.42 on this order and ever 2 weeks we purchase.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    Jul 21, 2017
    very satisfied with online ordering process, very easy and to the point , product delivered as stated...seems like it took a couple of days more than expected....ordered on a Friday so that may have been the issue with what seemed a couple of day longer...otherwise very happy w/everything
  • Jul 05, 2017
    I used to order from Prime Wholesale, but their shipping was very expensive and their website was difficult to navigate. I am very happy that I found this website, because everything was so much easier.
    Jul 21, 2017
    I ordered my tobacco on the fifth and payed for 3-5 day shipping, It did not get shipped until the 11th and I did not receive it until the 13th,
  • Jul 20, 2017
    THEY HAVE A NICE WEB STORE
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Great prices and comes on time
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jul 20, 2017
    good site
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Fairly competitve pricing, always a free shipping offer, for bulk orders. Never a sales tax, and that what pretty much waxes the local smoke shops - who EVER wants to pay an extra 6-12% for their purchase anyway LOL!
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Jul 20, 2017
    When paying for 3 to 5 day shipping I would expect it to be here 5 days from ordering not 6 to 8 days
  • Jun 02, 2017
    Jul 20, 2017
    I love the quality of the products from Tobacco General. Up until this last order, I loved everything about it. However, it was 11 days that it took me to get my order and I paid for the 3-5 day delivery. We were to be traveling and wanted to have these products with us. They were not delivered on time and we had to wind up buying product while we were gone, after already paying for the products that were not delivered in a timely manner. This is the first time that they did not deliver on time. However, this is important to me. I travel a lot. I must receive the items on time, to be able to take them with me. It was disappointing, but again, the products are TOP NOTCH!!! Please work on the delivery time, especially if you are charging for it. Thanks
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Its a great site free shipping excellent products
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Great prices and selection.
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jun 24, 2017
    FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $20.00
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Jul 20, 2017
    The product from them was good, but the shipping is very confusing. Ipaid extra for 3 to 5 day shipping and it still took me 9 days to get it. That caused me to run out of product, They should make the shipping methods more clea on their website,
  • Jun 30, 2017
    It's a great site
    Jul 20, 2017