Tobacco General Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Tobacco General Reviews

12/13/2017
Tobacco General Ratings and User Reviews. Tobacco General is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 627 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tobacco General

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tobacco General Rating

More About Tobacco General

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

12% 11%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tobacco General

Showing 31 - 50 of 627 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Dec 09, 2017
    Great fresh products. Good choices.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    Great place to purchase pipe tobacco, easy site to navigate, so simple to place an order and order arrives when they say.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Good prices!
    Dec 09, 2017
    I will buy from them again. They are less expensive than the company I was using before.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    This is the only outlet that stocks the tobacco brand that I like.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    ok
  • Dec 09, 2017
    Great tobacco outlet. Love it easy ordering fast shipping. Recommend to everyone
  • Nov 03, 2017
    This is my first experience with your company and being an elder I am, admittedly, technologically challenged. I xhose calling your agency instead of e-mail transmission. I had the wonderful experience of speaking with a woman named Grace and after having to deal with this old man I imagine she needed headache meds. Nonetheless she was friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly patient. I would like to give your organization kudos for having hired what is obviously an asset to your company and a real helpmeet to those who call in. Thank you.
    Dec 08, 2017
    We have been buying these particular products through stores for some time now but once I realized that on top of the tremendous amount of money we have been saving by rolling our own cigarettes we could save even more through Tobacco General we ordered through them. I placed the call, their associate was courteous and friendly, all was explained to us with all questions answered and we placed the order. Imagine our surprise when it was delivered on time and packaged properly. Sounds standard right? It was with one exception. The product we received was fresher and had less bric a brac, such as stems and little pieces of wood, unlike the product we had been buying elsewhere. If you're looking for a quality tobacco and want or need to save money Tobacco General is the way to go.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    I am very satisfied with my purchases from Tobacco General. It's inexpensive and my orders are always on time.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Dec 08, 2017
    shipping box was damaged in one corner, so one box of tubes was damaged. didn't seem worth the trouble to return. used a wooden dowel to straighten them out
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Dec 08, 2017
    Extremely satisfied with company and products
  • Dec 08, 2017
    I would have like to have coupon code for a discoint and free shipping. This is my first time, If i am satified with the productes i will purchase in bulk for the future
  • Dec 08, 2017
    prices are reasonable
  • Dec 08, 2017
    did not get free shipping on order o ver $120
  • Dec 08, 2017
    This store makes it easier to shop from b comfort of n my home and I can reply on them being efficient
  • Dec 08, 2017
    First order placed , so will see how it goes. Looking forward to getting coupons.
  • Nov 26, 2017
    Love this site!!!
    Dec 08, 2017
  • Dec 08, 2017
    None
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Dec 07, 2017
    Good company
  • Dec 07, 2017
    good company cheaper price