Tobacco General Reviews

08/26/2016
Tobacco General Ratings and User Reviews. Tobacco General is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 499 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tobacco General

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tobacco General Rating

More About Tobacco General

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tobacco General

Showing 41 - 60 of 499 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Best place to get tobacco
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Easy to use site but would like coupons discounts
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I love this site saved me a ton of money.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Have always had excellent service with tobacco general.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    You guys accept PayPal in your site. That's all I needed to see. I'll be a life long buyer from now on.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    You guys accept PayPal in your site. That's all I needed to see. I'll be a life long buyer from now on.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I have ordered twice before. Just what I ordered, and very timely delivery.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I have ordered twice before. Just what I ordered, and very timely delivery.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Good prices with better then normal shipping charges with a good selection of tobacco products.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Was given address from friend who makes her own and now I set myself up to make them myself!
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Good products price and fast shipping
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Fast shipping with good prices and service.Wish they would send me a coupon once in a while.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Aug 18, 2016
    Products were great. It seemed to take to long from the time I placed the order to the time they shipped it. Now I know. I will shop here again!
  • Aug 8, 2016
    like the prices and free shipping. selectin of tobacco and tubes are grat.
    Aug 17, 2016
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Aug 17, 2016
    I was never sent a tracking number, or even an email saying when to expect the order so I don't know if it was delivered "on time". But it did arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Good prices and smooth check out experience.
    Aug 17, 2016
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Aug 17, 2016
    Six of the cigars in my last sealed package purchase of Cuban Rejects Robusto Naturals were a different color and taste than the others. I have tried the Connecticut Robustos in the past and these six looked and tasted like the Connecticuts. I don't care for the Connecticuts much, so this affected my opinion of the overall experience. I have ordered more Robusto Naturals and I hope the packages will contain what I requested.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I love the prices
    Aug 16, 2016