10/05/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 256 reviews. Last rated on 10/05/2015. offers a very large selection of tools, fasteners, and related accessories for the construction professional or weekend warrior. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


85% 73%


3% 8%


12% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for

Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Easy to do business with. website is easy to order from.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Checkout process was nice and quick with good options for shipping to my location.
  • Oct 4, 2015
    So far the best prices I have seen on the net. Looking forward to conducting future business !
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Could not be happier. Not only was the price lower than any other online store, i also got a 10 off coupon from them. Now i cant wait to get my belt in and start working like a pro.
  • Oct 4, 2015
    I will be back !
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Good site, lots of quality products. Good pricing!!
  • Oct 4, 2015
    I loved the fact of how fast I could order my purchase.
  • Oct 3, 2015
    So far so good. When the drill set arrives and it's in good working order, then I'll be happy.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    back over how long, we need ASAP
  • Oct 1, 2015
    Great products good prices
  • Oct 1, 2015
    First attempt to order didnt' go through. Customer service was more than helpful in trying to resolve the issue. Second attempt went through with no issues.
  • Oct 1, 2015
    very quick and easy to find and buy,thanks
  • Oct 1, 2015
    Future purchases from Toolbarn are entirely based on price. When they are the cheapest among reputable merchants,, I buy from them .
  • Sep 24, 2015
    Oct 5, 2015
    ***** Excellent Service....Thank you !! :-) **********
  • Sep 24, 2015
    Oct 4, 2015
    Compared to other online merchants from placing the order to shipping is slow, which makes the experience somewhat less pleasurable. Prices are good
  • Sep 19, 2015
    Check out was confusing, but not fatally.
  • Sep 15, 2015
    Oct 2, 2015
    Product arrived in a timely fashion and was well packed for safe shipping. Pricing was very competitive and all products met my expectatons.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    very easy tool buying experiace ,great selection ,good prices
    Oct 1, 2015


    Hello, We appreciate your feedback! Would you please email me at to let me know why your rating for Customer Service was low? I would like to get your feedback. Thank you
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Oct 4, 2015
    Ordering was easy, actually receiving the order was different. My order was back ordered, which I knew before placing the order was probable. However, after it should have been in stock (and was because a friend ordered the same tools after I ordered some... note: he received his, or part of his order, before I received mine) I never heard anything about a shipping day, or an estimated day of shipment. I had to ask where my order was, and of the two orders I placed, each order shipped the day after I asked about it... why did I have to ask? I guess just to let them know I wanted to receive something for the money they took from me. The shipping (once shipped) was fast. Website was a little slow, but customer service did respond to emails within a reasonable time frame.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Oct 2, 2015
    Placed order 8/13/15. Info on site showed shipment within 14 days. After two weeks contacted tool barn and received a reply that the item would not ship until 9/18. Contacted toolbarn again on 9/29. Received a reply that item would not ship until 10/20/15. I then cancelled the order. Tool Barn never sent any info on delayed delivery, except after I inquired. Order status was useless as it was never updated after the initial processing.