ToolUp.com Reviews

07/12/2014
ToolUp.com Ratings and User Reviews. ToolUp.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 539 reviews.

ToolUp.com Rating

More About ToolUp.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ToolUp.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 539 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2014
    very good experience, plan to use in the future.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Easy shopping experience
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Wish there was a comparison button, I was trying to compare the dewalt 20v/18 vacuum and had to figure out why there was a price difference. i found that one had a Hepa filter the other did not .
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Easy to shop here
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Overall very easy and AFFORDABLE.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Love your website. Easy to order and if any problems with manufacturer guarantee you guys are always there to help.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Best deal for a new tool.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    convenience, fast and prices.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Cool supply store. They have almost everything for a General Contractor.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Wow - did not think I would find this tool new - very happy
  • Jul 2, 2014
    hard to find product, great price
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I was impressed with the prices of the dewalt tools. I have been shopping around at several local stores and at quite a few internet sites. Hands down tool.com was the best. One aspect that seemed to give me concern was what I felt to be a lack of review/comments on many of the products they carried. Overall I am very pleased with the purchase process......I do want to say that my above comments are being made before I have received my purchased items.....sooo we'll see. I have faith this will be a great buy!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great customer service, when there have been issues with my orders in the past their customer service has quickly contacted me and fixed the issue. Fast shipping too.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Very pleased pending delivery of my 2nd purchase
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Was looking to buy a table saw and was doing some research on line ended up on your web site and liked the price of the saw I was researching.
    Jul 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide