Torrid.com Reviews

07/05/2015
Torrid.com Ratings and User Reviews. Torrid.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 4448 reviews.

Torrid.com Rating

More About Torrid.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Torrid.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 4448 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2015
    I would like to see a larger selection of comfortable sleepwear.
    Jun 27, 2015
    The product delivered was very bad quality. TShirt material rubbed off into stain like "blotches". Very disappointed.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Torrid has been the only place where I can buy clothes that fit for years now. They're the only plus Size retailer that carries jeans with my inseam length (34")
    Jun 28, 2015
    Always awesome. Online and in store. I love the clothes and the customer service.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Love the clothes but a bit costly.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I love the styl
    Jun 27, 2015
    Very cute fat chick clothes!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    I'm very happy with my purchase.I'm buying more today!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    i love how fresh and young the clothes are
    Jun 26, 2015
    Great products and very nice fashion choices for the bigger girl. Comfortable yet polished
  • Jun 16, 2015
    checkout slow website not responding - disappointed that when i shopped in store today i paid full price for several items tha i just reordered at BOGO- seems dishoest
    Jun 27, 2015
    Where is my order???
  • Jun 16, 2015
    One thing that would make browsing much easier is to list all colors under the same item name. When there is the same item shown multiple times in different colors it's not only repetitive but it makes it difficult to see all the options if you are looking for that style of shirt. A way I've tried to get around that is to search by the item name, but even then all the options aren't shown. For instance during this visit, I wanted to see all the options for "double layered cami" but when I searched not all items appeared, the one I ended up getting is "double layer cami" (that I saw just by generally browsing in Tanks) and it seems that small difference in the text is filtering items back from searches. Basically, I would be buying a lot more stuff if it was easier for me to see it all :)
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Love the store and the website! Just wish there was a store closer to me.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I just want to Thank Torrid, for being there when I need them. They always come through!!
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 12, 2015
    easy online experience
    Jun 27, 2015
    Love the bras!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Nice. Just wish things were a little cheaper.
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    I loooove this site. (:
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Why aren't the panties shown when you select panties?
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    I would love to see more red and bright colors in the style of clothes. I would probably purchase more items if the prices were a little more economical for me, too.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 6, 2015
    shipping to canada was much more then other plus size sites. Layne bryant is about $20 and Maurices is free on orders over $50. If the shipping was better I would order more often
    Jun 28, 2015
    I was happy with the products I received but I wasn't happy with the order process. I purchase a lot of items from the states and your store has been the only store that doesn't include duty at the time of sale. Your shipping fees were significantly higher then any other company I have ordered from. Maurice gives free shipping on orders over $50 to Canada and Layne Bryant charges aproximately $20-$40 including the duty. By not charging duty on the purchase I had to pay an additional $25 processing fee. So my order that cost me $120 us before shipping actually cost me $250 including exchange duty and shipping. Even though I really like your products I would be more likely to shop at a competitor before purchasing from your store again
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    Product ordered was a swimsuit. Merchandise online was extremely limited. I ordered the size I normally wear, but it was too small. Not worth the effort of returning. Will probably not ever order a swimsuit again if sizes are so unreliable.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    easy to purchase, enjoy the diverse models
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    ME ENCANTA TORRID
    Jun 27, 2015
    Me encanta torrid
Show
Hide
Hide