TotalHomeCareSupplies.com Reviews

01/19/2017
TotalHomeCareSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. TotalHomeCareSupplies.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 81 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TotalHomeCareSupplies.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TotalHomeCareSupplies.com Rating

More About TotalHomeCareSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TotalHomeCareSupplies.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 81 Reviews
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Very easy convenient to use! Lots of choices and great prices
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Survey questions would have been more applicable after product received.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    They are always fast and courteous!
  • Dec 26, 2016
    I'm so glad I found a supply company in Southern California! I'm in a bind and running out of diapers and I hope they'll be here quick since I'm not too far
  • Dec 26, 2016
    looks good. 1st order. will not know answers for sure until product arrives
    Jan 2, 2017
  • Dec 24, 2016
    Always have good luck when ordering product from T.H.C.S.
  • Dec 22, 2016
    PLEASE DO NOT SHARE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION..
    Dec 31, 2016
    I feel like I could sure a third hand to put it on.
  • Dec 22, 2016
    I have ordered many medical supplies and have been totally satisfied so far
    Jan 3, 2017
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Easy to find products, easy to order, friendly, reliable.
    Dec 28, 2016
  • Dec 18, 2016
    I have ordered this product for myself several times...will continue to do so...cheaper's I have found and well made..
  • Dec 18, 2016
    I have been ordering from you for several years and have always been satisfied
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Good company but you need t offer senior citizens more discounts
  • Dec 15, 2016
    i need these supply's for my mom
  • Dec 15, 2016
    Being the only able to work member in my house. Finding a reliable cost efficient means of getting my husbands ostomy supplies is a must. So glad I clicked on their site.
  • Dec 14, 2016
    Supplies always arrive in 2-3 days Very satisfied with this service
  • Dec 13, 2016
    Dec 24, 2016
    if there was a problem with the shipping address I should have been notified
  • Dec 11, 2016
    Dec 17, 2016
    2 samples ordered. Received 2 of 1 only 1 of the other. Samples NOT identified. How can we evaluate and know which to order?? Tried calling today but closed on Sat & Sun. Postage almost double cost of product.
  • Dec 10, 2016
    Great service great product
    Dec 21, 2016
  • Dec 3, 2016
    The order process was great but I think my security code on credit card is wrong and I could not edit it Now I'm not sure I'll get my product I ordered
    Dec 20, 2016
    Im so happy I found you. I will definitely order from TotalHomeCare again
  • Dec 3, 2016
    Dec 21, 2016
    All products are as expected