Tower Hobbies Reviews

07/27/2015
Tower Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. Tower Hobbies is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2447 reviews.
Tower Hobbies offers over 55,000 hobby products including radio control, die-cast, plastic, train, wooden-ship and rocket models and accessories.

Tower Hobbies Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Tower Hobbies

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

Tower Hobbies Rating

More About Tower Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tower Hobbies

Showing 66 - 85 of 2447 Reviews
  • Jul 25, 2015
    tower is the best place to get your hobby stuff. I have bought from for about 15 years
  • Jul 25, 2015
    glad your out yhere..hobby shops are becoming history
  • Jul 25, 2015
    My newest favorite place to shop! More than Amazon!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    It's nice to have the easy pay, all kind of cool stuff
  • Jul 25, 2015
    awesome business and great place to shop.very good customer service
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Always easy to find what I need and ordering is very easy (on-line) or the phone.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I like easy pay
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Cant wait to receive my new toys. Love Promo codes!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I was very pleased with my first transaction with Tower Hobbies! I'll be back.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I love tower hobbies.I have bee buying hobby products from you guys since the 80s and will continue to do so.Thanks for being a great place to support my rc hobbies.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    great store , fast procesing ,
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I haven't used Tower much in the past, mostly because of habit. Your Super Saver Club offer was the main reason I switched to you for this purchase.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    the price was great
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great RC hobby online shopping. I'm very satisfied.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Jul 25, 2015
    Tower hobbies is my go-to shop when iI can't find something locally.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    It might be expensive, but they have what you need!
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    tower hobbies by far has the best pricing, shipping and flexible payment options. have spent a lot of money and will continue to by from you
    Jul 25, 2015
    Ordered my product, it was shipped with wrong remote..the box was opened...there was few broken parts and it looked like it was used then sent out. Had scratches on body and chassis
  • Jul 15, 2015
    good experience you shopping site. only problem I had was to figure out where to click to check out.
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Tower Hobbies is a great place to get all your r/c needs!
    Jul 25, 2015
    Tower Hobbies as always is a top notch resource for r/c products!
Show
Hide
Hide