Toy Connection Reviews

07/30/2014
Toy Connection Ratings and User Reviews. Toy Connection is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2014.

Toy Connection Rating

More About Toy Connection

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Toy Connection

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    The website was very user friendly which is important to senior citizens. It appears the product will be perfect for our use--
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I always get the 2000 multi color easter eggs, is it possible to buy a larger quantity and get a better deal?
  • Jul 22, 2014
    They have very well made products.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    IT'S A FUN PLACE TO BUY FUN TOYS AND PARTY ACCESSORIES!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I did like the variety of items offered. Shopping was very easy to find what I needed.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I have no comments. i have not had the experience yet.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Liked layout of website. Find some good deals on novelties for kids to use in my Operation Christmas Child boxes.
    Jul 21, 2014
    I was well pleased. Ordered items from your company to include in my Church's Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts. Only negative thought I have, is your overall selection is smaller than another company I used in the past.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Needed to call for help. Salesperson was very helpful.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Overall good experience every time I order.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I had good luck, quality service and quality product from Toy Connection last year and that is why I have returned.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    They had exactly what I needed at a great price. I'm hoping that the merchandise is satisfactory and arrives on time.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 12, 2014
    great little squirt guns for the price. I was amazed at the distance the will shoot! Will be great fun at our Field Day
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Great prices. Great cistomer service when calling the company!!!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    first time doing business with them so was hard to give a true survey. just ordered haven't received merchandise yet.
    Jun 20, 2014
    some of the toy chests I purchased did not close properly which of course makes them useless.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    No have one yet fist ues
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Ordering went pretty smoothly. Just placed order so I can't comment on anything further.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Jun 9, 2014
    Good prices, quick delivery
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Jun 11, 2014
    They had the products I needed and the customer support was just as it should be.
  • May 25, 2014
    you had what I wanted and it was easy to shop/checkout.
    Jun 5, 2014
  • May 14, 2014
    very easy to order on line
    Jun 5, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide