Trekt Outdoors Reviews

02/12/2016
Trekt Outdoors Ratings and User Reviews. Trekt Outdoors is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 168 reviews.

Trekt Outdoors Rating

More About Trekt Outdoors

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

8% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Trekt Outdoors

Showing 41 - 60 of 168 Reviews
  • Dec 22, 2015
    I like piketopeak brands. The website is very user friendly.
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Easy and quick purchase
  • Dec 18, 2015
    I received a 10% discount code that could be used by Dec 28th and was unable to use the Code with this purchase. I am extremely disappointed about this and unless this is resolved, this will be my last purchase from Pike to Peak
    Dec 24, 2015
  • Dec 16, 2015
    thanks. shopping was easy!
    Dec 24, 2015
  • Dec 16, 2015
    A little dissappointed in selection of Smart Wool PhD Light Outdoor socks.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Dec 26, 2015
    I bought 2 coats thinking my daughter would like one of the but she did not,
  • Dec 13, 2015
    Wonderful site, will shop more...
    Dec 24, 2015
    Very easy to deal with
  • Dec 11, 2015
    Site was easy to use. However, I didn't see men's boot smart wool socks.
    Dec 27, 2015
    Everyone liked the items they received for Christmas.
  • Dec 10, 2015
    Dec 21, 2015
    the product turned out better than expected
  • Dec 8, 2015
    I love the selection of winter socks that do not have wool in them! I'm allergic, it was very hard to find synthetically made winter socks. Thanks Pike to Peak!!!
    Dec 17, 2015
  • Dec 1, 2015
    Because my order didn't go thru last night I lost the sale price on both of my orders. Cyber Monday.
    Dec 24, 2015
  • Dec 1, 2015
    What a great storefront. Can't believe how great the prices are! Will purchase again!
    Dec 19, 2015
    PiketoPea.k has great prices on name-brand items. My shipment got stalled along the way, but once I contacted their customer service I got my package quickly. They were very responsive with my inquiry.
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Dec 21, 2015
    Very satisfied with my purchase and delivery time - also the best price from the competition
  • Nov 30, 2015
    love the checkout security
    Dec 18, 2015
  • Nov 30, 2015
    i found just what I wanted
    Dec 23, 2015
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Label the colors clearly.
    Dec 17, 2015
    Have received neither purchose nor email notice of partial refund.
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Dec 17, 2015
    This is my first time ordering and I was very pleased with the customer service and attention to the details. One item was not in stock and they were very sorry they could not complete my order as intended. This was not a big issue, as it was a small item.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Dec 21, 2015
    A friend told me about Darn Tough socks which I found on PiketoPeak at great price. Very satisfied with product and ease of ordering.
Show
Hide
Hide