Trianglecables.com Reviews

10/20/2014
Trianglecables.com Ratings and User Reviews. Trianglecables.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 34 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

Trianglecables.com Rating

More About Trianglecables.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 90%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Trianglecables.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Best deals on cables
  • Oct 19, 2014
    thankyou your site is very helpful for everything i was looking for i look forward to perchasing more supplies from you guys in the future
  • Oct 13, 2014
    very straight forward site, eazy to find what you are looking for.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Convenient and well stocked
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Convenience at great prices
  • Oct 5, 2014
    So far so good.....
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Seems straight-forward and friendly site to buy cables!
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Seems like a good website to purchase from. I look forward to seeing if the quality of my item matches its description.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I was highly satisfied with the purchase of this product.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    WILL HAVE TO SEE THE PRODUCT BEFORE ORDERING ANY THING ELSE FROM YOU. WILL START CHECKING YOUR OFFERS THO!
    Sep 25, 2014
    ITEM IS SAME COLOR AS PHONE. CAME WELL IN TIME AS EXPECTED. IF NEEDED WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN...THNKS
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Never received an ETA on delivery
    Sep 25, 2014
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Sep 19, 2014
    The product cost me 3 time the expenses as you charge me 72$ and then 21$ were charge when it got to my place...
  • Sep 1, 2014
    hoping this works well
  • Aug 30, 2014
    They had what I needed, an unusually long telephone wall to phone cable, 100 feet!
    Sep 5, 2014
  • Aug 27, 2014
    nothing to share until i receive the goods and judge how good they are
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I come to your website first to get the correct cables at a great price....I like to save time and money, thanks.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    My go to source for cables.
    Sep 9, 2014
    keep up the good work
  • Aug 22, 2014
    The customer service was outstanding. Mike Benignus was extremely helpful. I will use you again.
    Sep 2, 2014
    Customer support was fabulous, and knew exactly what I needed. They went the extra mile.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Aug 29, 2014
    I have not received a response to my email sent four days ago.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    HAVE WHAT I AM LOOKING, THANKS!!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide