Trianglecables.com Reviews

05/05/2015
Trianglecables.com Ratings and User Reviews. Trianglecables.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 42 reviews. Last rated on 05/01/2015.

Trianglecables.com Rating

More About Trianglecables.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Trianglecables.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    Have purched from them before and they delivered as stated. Could use a little more clairity on product information. Particularly how to install the item.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Just did an internet search for Ethernet cables, found Triangle Cables-they were the least expensive.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Great if it Works!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Great shopping experience! Easy to find products and great prices.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    The website was easy to use, and you had what I wanted. Yay
    Apr 30, 2015
  • Apr 16, 2015
    easy to order great selection of items and shipping options
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Easy to use site with no hassle ordering procedures.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    easy site to work with.
    Apr 22, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    First time to shop here. Very pleased with selection and quality of products. The check out process was easy to follow and trouble free.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    sINCE rADIO SHACK IS GONE YOU MAY BE THE ONLY GAME IN TOWN FOR WIDGETS
  • Apr 11, 2015
    so far-so good
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I hope My order it to be useful and the right stuff i need.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Website needs help,Quantity function on cart sucked. Promo code didn't work.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    I like Triangle Cables
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Very easy purchase , will return.
    Apr 9, 2015
    excellent product and service.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    1. your income option didn't allow not to give an income, so I chose the lowest 2. I got an error message saying my method of shipping didn't match what I ordered. Didn't make any sense. 3. To get it to work, I started choosing different options to figure it out. It didn't tell me how long it would take to get here. So I couldn't answer your survey question as to when it would get here.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    This hasn't been the easiest process I've used!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Good website jsut need to be able to search for need products better and lower the shipping if possible.
    Apr 3, 2015
    For some reason it was difficult to find the product on the website.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    A great website that is easy to navigate.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    The shipping price was not very clear.
    Mar 31, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide