Tropical Traditions Reviews

12/16/2014
Tropical Traditions Ratings and User Reviews. Tropical Traditions is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2550 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

Tropical Traditions Rating

More About Tropical Traditions

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tropical Traditions

Showing 1 - 20 of 2550 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Sometimes a little hard to navigate, especially since I was in a bit of a hurry and wanted to finish in time for the free shipping deadline. Also, I had a question and wanted to speak with a representative, but that is apparently not possible.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Customer referral program very confusing on website
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I've used one pint of Tropical Traditions coconut oil. I use it for frying, and a tablespoon in every cup of coffee I drink It enhances the flavor of the coffee. I also added it to the soup I made. I'm committed to this product, have read your book (which is how I learned about this coconut oil). Thanking you for sticking it out and putting this process together in the Philippines. And God bless Voni Pottle
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Ok so far I have not received the product yet!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    i have shopped several times in the passed with Tropical Traditions, I do like the free shipping option, the prompt shipping, and the packaging...Now i love the email offers.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    you werie out ofthe product i wanted
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Healthy and economical. Worth sharing.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    My wife and I both take 1 Tbsp. of coconut oil (with a dash of cinnamon) , 3 or 4 times each day. Something is doing great things for our SHORT-TERM MEMORY(S) -- these last 12 months. Were convinced it's THE COCONUT OIL THAT'S DOING THE TRICK. Karl Koch
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love their coconut oil!!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I LOVE Tropical Traditions!!!!!!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    shipping option was hard but change and made it easy free shipping
  • Dec 16, 2014
    good company that has high quality products.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love your products
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love all the products and the service is good as well!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    A book was offered at time of checkout but would not let me see the details so when I went to check out the details I wanted it but the deal did not come back up again
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I have found excellent ratings for this product. Mainly purchased this product for being hand made. Why do you need all the personal info. That puts me off.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Very happy with all the products and delivery. Will order again. If you have a product catalog or just a beauty items catalog you could mail me I would appreciate it. Here is my name and address: Linda DiScala 17 Cornwallis Court Coram, New York 11727
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Very happy with the product, just wish it could be more affordable. Would like to buy buy more often and not run out
    Dec 16, 2014
    My only complaint would be cost, I would like any discount. On the cooking oil I could get
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I think that they put out a great product and am excited to use it!
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Nov 17, 2014
    wonderful products!
    Dec 16, 2014
    LOve your products I have tried so far! Love the sales also! thank you!
Show
Hide
Hide