TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

07/04/2015
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Checkout kept saying my card was invalid. Kept typing it in and it finally took. Not sure what that was all about.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    easy to navigate and good prices.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    This was a pleasant ordering experience. Thank you.
    Jul 2, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    I hope it fits?!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 15, 2015
    Ordered the tool box and on 2 different occasions it was beat all to hell and dented up and could not open the door. Could not get a hold of anyone when I called. I had to call a few times to get someone. I had to miss work to return and get the package ready. Shipping was fast.
  • May 30, 2015
    will recommend, easy to follow and pricing
    Jun 7, 2015
  • May 26, 2015
    Great inventory variety, website very easy to navigate, price EXCELLENT, checkout simple and fast. I'll be back.
    Jun 12, 2015
    Excellent place to find and buy truck toys! I'll be back!
  • May 23, 2015
    Your site is very nice and informative. I am looking forward to receiving my order and hoping it is just what I ordered.
    Jun 9, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    Jun 2, 2015
    I was called right away to let me know that part of my order would be late. It was no big deal to me but felt that the phone call was nice to keep me in the loop. The rep acted like he really cared! Nice!
  • May 21, 2015
    Easy to find needed products, great variety and fast and easy check out.
  • May 19, 2015
    This is the first time I have ordered from this site. The experience was good to this point.
    Jun 10, 2015
    I was not made aware that the product I ordered was back ordered until after I had placed my order.
  • May 15, 2015
    no comment at this time
  • May 1, 2015
    get the product here ill let you know if i like it
  • May 1, 2015
    First time used site looks great
  • Apr 26, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    Great stuff.. very happy
  • Apr 25, 2015
    They had what I was looking for, at the best price.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I had to look at another seller for the installation instructions. I could not find them on this site, almost bought it from a competitor. I wanted to look at the installation instructions before I decided what brand to buy.
    May 7, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    The chrome vent window visors and chrome bug guard look great on my truck and came faster than expected. I would definitely order thru this company again. Thanks Truck Customizers!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Web page was easy to navigate. Products are competitively priced. I shopped a dozen web sites, but I kept coming back.
    Apr 26, 2015
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great shopping experience.
    Apr 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide