TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

07/30/2014
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

5% 8%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Quick and easy.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Web site easy to navigate
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I never saw the coupon number, What's up
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Cheapest online site I was able to find this bully dog programmer on
  • Jul 24, 2014
    free shipping was nice hope it gets here soon
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very interest site I'll be back soon for and next order for my truck stuff
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great process. Cheap prices. Cannot wait to receive my nerf bars.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Fast check out and great products!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Before making my online purchase I called and talked to a representative. He was very helpful and gave me information on measuring my truck and comparing them to the specks before making my purchase.
    Jul 30, 2014
    The lid does not latv h and the emblem is crooked
  • Jul 13, 2014
    First time buying with truckcustomizers.com I'm really happy with the service quality!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    great products,excellent service,and wonderful prices!!!!!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Pretty simple to order. Will see how they do with shipping.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Just bought my bucket list truck. And now Im putting the bells and whistles on it. The 100 dollars would help out on a bed tread truck liner, or a under cover bed cover. Which is the next items I'm going to buy. Hopefully from truck customizers.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    The online purchase process was simple with Truck Customizers. I loved it.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    this site is a lot cheaper than a lot of the other sites I have been on. the prices are good and there are more things on here then on other sites.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Great site. Will use again in the future
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I knew what I needed and you made sure you had it in stock for me. Thank you for all your help.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    It was easy to find what I was looking for, affordable prices and quality stuff. I would recommend this site to everyone.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 22, 2014
    My husband was upset because the Tonno cover did not fit truck bed in the corners snug. Disappointed that the latches are made of plastic and that there were only four of them. With that said, we bought this for our trip to the beach and only a minimal amount of water got in the truck bed. Order was received very quickly which made me happy. The wrong tracking number was sent but they called and left a message right away.
  • Jun 5, 2014
    This survey is right after purchase, too soon to truly evaluate the merchant.
    Jun 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide