TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

12/20/2014
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 45 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy purchase however all the coupon codes still available at retailmenot app were all expired.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I like the web
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Wow . Been wanting one of these for the longest time .you all matched Tractor suply deal and yours will fit my truck . Cant wait . Merry Christma
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Description helped out a lot in finding the right product I was looking for. Thank you. I will recommend using this site to my friends and family.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Great service. I will do my shopping hear again!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    This was the easiest place to order from. Simple and straight forward!!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Best prices on Internet I have seen so far.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Good place to shop
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Great prices. Love free shipping. Easy navigation through website. Once I receive the item I can comment on shipping time and quality of product.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Found Truck Customizers on the internet. Looks like I will be using them again. My test run order.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 4, 2014
    when order was placed could not find est. ship date,but got notification when they shipped
  • Nov 20, 2014
    happy to shop we you guys
  • Nov 19, 2014
    really easy buying experience, every bit of information was given on the products i was looking for.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Nov 29, 2014
    I was amazed of how fast my order came. Everything was good
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    Great selection of products, prompt delivery and great follow-up.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    My opinion of your company will be made after delivery to find out if I bought a good product from you or you sent me apiece of unacceptable product?
    Dec 8, 2014
    I used the email to carry out my desire to find a reasonably priced bed mat and to purchase with free shipping. Truck Customizers provided that to me in a very convenient format with wonderful results. I received prompt, painless service along with a very nice product.
  • Nov 6, 2014
    yea
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Really great deals!
    Nov 19, 2014
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Nov 22, 2014
    Good product, and quick delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide