TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

08/31/2015
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 42 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 42 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2015
    bought a new truck and I liked the looks of the product and price
  • Aug 9, 2015
    You had what I was looking for at a comparable price
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Aug 9, 2015
    The wrong product was sent originally, but everything has been resolved to my satisfaction.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    The shopping and ordering was easy. We'll see about the shipping, product, and customer service next.
    Aug 6, 2015
    The best online shopping experience I've had.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    1st time, if everything goes ok, looking forward to buying more
    Aug 5, 2015
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I found what I needed and checked out quickly. Good Deal!!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    product looks fine, Bottom scews were hard to in, litle clip is not a good sotion. Suggestion: Thread
  • Jul 20, 2015
    not enough nissan titan accessories
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great web Page. I'll be back
    Aug 4, 2015
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Your website is set up nicely with sizes in the charts.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I just bought a new truck and have had this model tailgate in the past. This was the cheapest and easiest one yet.
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    very easy website to order from and very clear about products
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 21, 2015
    I completely satisfied with their products, shopping was easy, and they had (by far)! the lowest price for that particular bedmat
  • Jul 9, 2015
    first time buyer here
    Jul 21, 2015
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 19, 2015
    I thought the price was too good to be true. But when the shipment arrived and I opened it... There was the product I ordered, 100% authentic and new
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    They went out of their way to replace some installation parts that were lost by the delivery compamy
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Checkout kept saying my card was invalid. Kept typing it in and it finally took. Not sure what that was all about.
    Jul 14, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide