TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

07/12/2014
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 65 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 79%

Neutral

3% 7%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 65 Reviews
  • Jun 16, 2014
    It was easy to find what I was looking for, affordable prices and quality stuff. I would recommend this site to everyone.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    If what I ordered is right and shows up when it is supposed to will finish cuatomizing my new truck
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Highly recommend this company, price was much better than most companies. Website feels easy to use.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    It was very Easy and secure
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Great prices and easy shopping experience!
  • Jun 3, 2014
    So far this may be the best price on a SCT Tuner I've found for my truck.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Good and easy products to find def satisfied
  • May 29, 2014
    Jun 9, 2014
    Good pricing for the quality.
  • May 27, 2014
    Makes the online buying experience enjoyable.
  • May 26, 2014
    very satisfied if the shipment comes quick
  • May 24, 2014
    Jun 15, 2014
    Very good bumper fits good
  • May 23, 2014
    Jun 2, 2014
    Both tool boxes were somewhat damaged. I feel the shipping box was too big for the tool box. there was no packing material to protect the tool box.
  • May 20, 2014
    Rally easy to shop here unlike most websites!
  • May 20, 2014
    I truly appreciated the ease of finding my product and the cost savings versus other sites!James
  • May 19, 2014
    Seemed to be good thus far…easy site to navigate
    Jun 5, 2014
  • May 16, 2014
    Jun 3, 2014
    Very Happy with the truck bed liner it fit perfect.
  • May 8, 2014
    Called customer service before placing order and got a very pleasant rep who was extremely helpful. He told me the brand I was purchasing was out of stock and recommended another.
    May 21, 2014
    Came when scheduled. Worked great.
Show
Hide
Hide