TruckCustomizers.com Reviews

05/25/2015
TruckCustomizers.com Ratings and User Reviews. TruckCustomizers.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 44 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TruckCustomizers.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TruckCustomizers.com Rating

More About TruckCustomizers.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TruckCustomizers.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 44 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2015
    GREAT SHOPING AS LONG AS EVERYTHING IS GOOD AT TIME OF ARIVAL.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    This s the second time I ordered from them. They have a great selection and their prices are better than most. They got my last order out quickly and it arrived within the timeframe that they promised. I will order from them again.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    i really like the site
  • Mar 22, 2015
    everything went well. really like the free shipping
  • Mar 19, 2015
    glad to find them so far
    Mar 25, 2015
  • Mar 18, 2015
    did not have all the items for my year of truck. Also I was looking for bedliners with the truck make brand on the bed liner. Did not find any other maker that did this either.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Kevin at ext 716 was very helpful in determining which toolbox i needed. It was the main reason i bought from there.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Great company ! Ships fast to your door ! Haven't had a proble yet :-)
    Mar 20, 2015
    Awesome product !!!!! Great customer service thy went out of there way to make sure my item fit my specific model truck ! Prices are better then any other off-road truck site !!
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Very quick and easy to order plus pricing not bad
    Mar 19, 2015
    I can't belive how fast they shipped
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Can't wait to get my purchase
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Great products and reasonable prices
    Mar 15, 2015
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Easy to use site! Great prices! Would come back and recommend to all my truck buddies!
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Overall great shopping experience. Items easy to locate and prices reasonable. Pages easy to navigate.
    Mar 10, 2015
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Great Prices!
    Mar 10, 2015
    Great products at great prices. Called for technical support, and the staff was extremely helpful.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Received what I ordered, good quality. will purchase again.
    Mar 2, 2015
    Not the time i have ordered thru TruckCustomizers and will shop there again.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    OVERALL A GOOD SITE FREE SHIPPING
    Mar 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide