Truckspring.com Reviews

07/06/2015
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 268 reviews. Last rated on 07/06/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 87%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 268 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Easy shopping and quick response.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Easy to shop for parts.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    they are great
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I like being able to talk to a person, too bad I called on July 3rd. I hope my parts are in stock and ship quickly.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I find my experiences with Truckspring to allways be pleasant.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    very happy with service and shipping time. Required extra information about a product and truckspring were more than helpful. Look forward to using again thankyou
  • Jul 1, 2015
    1st time shopper on their web site very easy to find the right stuff
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Pricing was great , and the free shipping is awesome
  • Jul 1, 2015
    very good products that I have purchased so far and very good delivery time
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Talked to a customer service rep was very professional and help full.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Discounts for veterans
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Should give discount to veterans
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    Talked to a person when I contacted them to order fitting I forgot when placed my order on the internet.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    UPS mis-deliveried the package but it was no fault of Truckspring.com.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    It was a great site, easy to find what I was looking for.
    Jul 2, 2015
    The first test is going to be this weekend, can't wait.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Item was not in stock. Item drop shipped from manufacturer. That information was not relayed to me until I contacted them regarding shipment tracking and expected delivery time three day after ordering. Order did arrive within 4 business days of ordering.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Very easy to use and the price was great
    Jul 1, 2015
    Best price and was shipped fast
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    The product came missing parts. I contacted customer support, 2 associates said they would call me back which they did not. I called a third and they finally called me back and told me to contact the product manufacturer. They didn't want to deal with it. Terrible customer service and terrible shipping packaging of order. Would never purchase from again or recommend someone to purchase from them.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    The product was on time and exactly as stated. installed very easily and work great.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    I am NOT satisfied that the items i ordered was NOT at home and you did NOT write this on your home page. I have to wait 4 seks more before enakerI her my Chock absorbers for my 1957 Studebaker. It was supposed to last 3weeks buy now i have waited 5 seks. I am NOT satisfied!
Show
Hide
Hide