Truckspring.com Reviews

12/17/2014
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 179 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 179 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I hope news tracking and speed up freight shipment number
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I am a Commercial mgr For Advance Uto Parts. I am always using outside sources for parts for customers. I am glad I found this sight I am happy with pricing and ease of ordering
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Good site, availability of items desired, fair price.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    There where Great
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Their website is very good at allowing you to select the correct parts for your make and model. Over the years, I have ordered several set of air bags and spring assist products.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Had some hard to find items
  • Dec 11, 2014
    it has been a possitive experience and very informative
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Great deals on these leaf springs. I almost payed 900 for both at a shop in town. No happen to me.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great products, great prices.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    it was really simple and easy to use
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Website was not that informative for options, after calling for information in house support was excellent offering me options and saved me from spending additional for an item I really didn't want, then getting me the part number of the items I ended up ordering.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great Price. Great Selection. Glad I found your website.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    Shipping was fast. Everything was in the box that I needed to install my load lift 5000 kit.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I liked ordering from Truck Srping because I called first to check inventory stock and I was able to talk to a person right away and I immediately got the answer. I called other companies and they wanted me to send an email and they would get back with me within 24 hours and that is not the way to do business.
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Im satisfied with this site and would recommend it to a friend
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I picked this site and product because it looks superior over everything else I looked compared to price.
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 8, 2014
    I always find the item I'm looking for when I shop at Truckspring.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    When a specific part of the order was out of stock I was contacted by TruckSpring.com by phone to inform me of that fact and to provide the opportunity to up grade the item to one which was in stock. I appreciated this opportunity and took advantage of it.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Free shipping would be sweet
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I am satisfied
    Dec 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide