Truckspring.com Reviews

10/20/2014
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 181 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 181 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great Service And Checkout
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Only thing more I would want would be ome springs on site
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I FOUND THIS TO BE A VERY EASY SITE TO NAVIGATE AND FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    good selection but shipping charges could be better.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I am surprised by the price of the item. The same item elsewhere sales for more.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Very easy website to use, but most sites that I have been buying from lately have been offering free shipping for buying products over a certain price amount. Our company buys parts from many vendors and we are looking for the best bang for our buck.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Bought air bag that only lasted a year, now have to replace one. Living on SSI it's hard to manage part costs that dont last long
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Dave Anderson was a great help. Very quick to respond to my emails.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Very helpful on website and telephone.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Great price on quality product. Shipping is quick and inexpensive.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    esy ordering good selection fair pricing
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Hope your a good company to buy parts from at good prices.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Very helpful website and the prices (esp. shipping) are fair.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    thanks got everything i needed all in one spot at a fair price.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Site is very user friendly. Had no problem finding what i needed. Shipping charges seemed high. As much or more than total purchase. But hopefully will arrive quickly.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    You're asking questions that I won't realy know until after I receiver the order.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Clear and easy.
    Oct 15, 2014
    great product.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Great price is the reason I came back. I had to look at the box from my previous purchase to get part number. Perhaps my search info was the problem as it was not easy to find my kit on your site. Also, could not find part number for replacement air bags, so ordered full kit. (Lots listed there, but does not show for which vehicle).
    Oct 16, 2014
    Top stuff guys. Cheaper than i can buy here. Probably quicker too. Also included extra item.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    Items were received in good condition within 8 days shipped to Australia.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    good job, web site clear and easy to use, Employees helpful..
    Oct 9, 2014
    Only half of my order was available in stock. Still waiting for the other half.
Show
Hide
Hide