Truckspring.com Reviews

06/29/2015
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 274 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 131 - 150 of 274 Reviews
  • May 17, 2015
    East transaction. Great selection. Thanks!
  • May 17, 2015
    The website was very well laid out and very easy to use and intuitive. The prices seemed very reasonable! If the delivery is as fast as my ordering and checkout experience has been pleasant, then I will be even more satisfied!
  • May 15, 2015
    Very limited merchandise for my vehicle but the merchandise available is top of the line.
  • May 13, 2015
    Looking forward to getting my parts.
  • May 13, 2015
    Truckspring has "THE BESTPRICES AROUND' for all your needs and Excellent service too!!! They now have my business and will tell my friends too!!
  • May 11, 2015
    I have nothing to complain about wether it be online or calling and speeking parts always been very helpful..........
  • May 10, 2015
    easy shopping and ordering
  • May 10, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    delivery took a week, 3 days more than advertised. spring seat for 3" axle was correct, however the bolt holes were not for the Ubolt . Customer support said I had recieved what I had ordered. The saddle is of no use if it dosent fit the the Ubolt for a 3" diameter axle. Customer support was very uncooperative!
  • May 10, 2015
    they are fairly easy to shop with
  • May 6, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    parts came in 2 different shipments probably could have saved on shipping if they had been shipped together.
  • May 5, 2015
    Having a free shipping statement next to the area you have to select to pay to ship was not so good. When paying with paypal the shipping came up again, but the radio buttons were not on the same line so it took a minute to make sure I was selecting the right choice.
    May 11, 2015
    Great experience shopping with truckspring.com. My only let down was that in the checkout there is a staement saying free shipping on most items, yet could not find a way to receive the free shipping nor was I giving any answer from the comments I inputted in the sales order.
  • May 5, 2015
    The site was well put together, everything was found and well explained. It was a joy to order here instead of some other sites that I visited.
    May 18, 2015
    Awesome experience, product is awesome, really works well with my truck. Information was to the point, and the customers help desk was great to make sure I ordered the right part number for my truck. Keep up the good work TRUCKSPRING. If I ever need anything else I will be back and I will tell others. Thanks!
  • May 3, 2015
    Easy website to navigate and purchase. Loved it.
    May 15, 2015
    Bought the air bags to help support the weight of my fifth wheel. The product was exactly as described and the installation was very easy. It was nice to have a set of legible instructions with illustrations for reference. Have already recommended the product and website to many friends and colleagues.
  • May 2, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Originally my order was lost in a pile of orders, but after a phone call it was shipped right away.
  • May 2, 2015
    they hade the best price and they have a good shipping rate
    May 16, 2015
    they have a very nice spring pack i never thought with the price so low it would be such high quality it is the only place i will buy springs from if you want the best quality for the best price sent to your door
  • May 1, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    Reasonable price answered my questions and shipped quick, would recommend TruckSpring to my friends.
  • May 1, 2015
    website was great and easy to use
    May 17, 2015
    My Airlift air bags were a great buy, the cheapest I could find and still have life time warranty they work great and only took about 45 minutes to install.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    I HAVE ORDER THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DIFFERENT VAN/TRUCKS. THE SUPPORT AND RIDE THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD AND HANDLING AND WILL CONTINUE ORDERING THIS PART FOR FUTURE VAN/TRUCKS.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    Good all around service and value.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    Was informed item to be shipped in 2 (TWO), weeks. Now going on the 3rd, 3RD week, still no shocks. called and was told it would be coming next week. Which will make it 4 (four) weeks.I'm beginning to think this is a SCAM. Please email me about this order today,so I can rest for the next week of so. Pse email me at pmlibertelli@gmail.com
Show
Hide
Hide