Truckspring.com Reviews

10/23/2014
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 183 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 131 - 150 of 183 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    The guys are real nice and helpful when I call with a question.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    The shopping is easy.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great place to shop
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Great selection! Look forward to do more buisness with you!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I hope my shocks are as good as the reviews said and that they come in a timely manor. Then I will come back to this sight. Pricing was competitive
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Very happy with there service
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Very good price compared to lots of other places that I looked. Very easy website to navigate around on.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Thanks guys just what I needed
    Aug 19, 2014
    One item was wrong hopefully it will be shipped out as quickly as the first order. Thanks guys!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Didn't know you even existed until today.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Would be nice if non stock items prompted u to call before ordering
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I liked the pricing, ease of ordering, and the free shipping. I was willing to bet the I could install myself and save more than the cost of the airbags.
    Aug 16, 2014
    Ordering and shipping were excellent. Instructions provided with the AirLift 5000 Ultimate kit were just unclear enough to cause extra work for this first time do-it-yourself installer. It would be best to pre-install the bottom plate on a 2011 Ford F250 to determine placement of long bolts before completing the bag assembly.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    na
    Aug 14, 2014
    I was missing my long bolts and the u shackle on the bottom tha goes around the axle.I modified it for now. Can you send me four long bolts and two bottom shackles?
  • Jul 31, 2014
    A user friendly website that has the parts for the old vehicles still available. I was impressed.
    Aug 17, 2014
    Of all the leaf spring suppliers available on line, Truck Spring was the only one to have what I needed. I have recommended this site to friends who are doing restoration/refurbishing projects. Well done!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great price and easy website to navigate.
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Jul 22, 2014
    prices very competitive compare to other truck stores and easy to purchase
    Aug 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide