Truckspring.com Reviews

07/12/2014
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 162 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 162 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Looking forward to quality parts to build my ambulance simulators.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I would recommend this website to my friends. Thank you!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    The ordering process was painless and went smoothly.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Time will tell when I receive this order.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    would not work on my Ipad
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Would buy more, but not extremely happy about the two to three day handling time.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    First time buyer.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Very easy transaction! Thanks
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Had a little trouble with ordering for an Australian vehicle but your staff helped me out by suggesting that I sent measurements and then they suggested several options
  • Jun 23, 2014
    thanks I hope it does what I need... i'll let you know in three days
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I sent a product inquiry via e-mail to the Truckspring.com web site, and I received a response the following business day. That was impressive.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I've purchased from TruckSpring.com multiple times. Always have what I want at competitive prices and they make it easy to verify and order what I need.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Nice website
    Jun 30, 2014
    Good, easy to navigate website. Well designed drop down menus allowed me to select the right part for my specific vehicle. Product delivered on time.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Great site
    Jun 28, 2014
    arrived on time. package was packed good. for sure buying more from them
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Nice site, nice prices. Maybe put the rebate info on the first page so I would notice it immediately.
    Jun 25, 2014
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Jun 23, 2014
    I've purchased these kits for all of my trucks and have recommended them to many people.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Just found the web.site not long ago and this is first purchase
    Jun 23, 2014
  • May 30, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    You have great products along with easy instruction.
Show
Hide
Hide