Truckspring.com Reviews

07/30/2015
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 271 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 271 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2015
    All I have to say is thank you. Your company is one of the only companies I could find that actually sells springs for my application.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    so far so good
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great buying experience. Actually was able to talk to a person on the phone about the ReadyLift product. I tried several times to contact ReadyLift, but they were always unavailable. As a plus,....Truckspring did not charge shipping,... so that saved me $15! Thanks!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Very helpful and great prices!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    checkout is a little tedious no need to require all adress info twice just to change local billing address from shipping
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Great products at great prices with ease of online purchasing.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Bought a set previously the air line wore through and air bag got damaged
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Easy to shop for parts.
    Jul 13, 2015
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    product is excellent. Our friend wants to get some also.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I like being able to talk to a person, too bad I called on July 3rd. I hope my parts are in stock and ship quickly.
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    1st time shopper on their web site very easy to find the right stuff
    Jul 15, 2015
    GREAT PRICE-GREAT PRODUCT- could not use original bolts without replacing bushings so I used different bolts-1996 f150 4x4 rides like new again thanks for the great service
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Talked to a customer service rep was very professional and help full.
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    In the instrutions you only had to drill one hole and the rest lined up, but when I installed them only one hole lined up and had to drill the other three. It just took longer than I estimated.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Has a nice variety of what you need
    Jul 8, 2015
  • Jun 27, 2015
    So far good . Will see when shipment arrives
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    A perfect order experience
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I'll hold comments until I get product installed and tested.
    Jul 7, 2015
    i expected the bolts that hold the brackets to the to be a bit larger. Not sure that a 1/4-20 is going to be sufficient. Maybe that's the reason for only giving a 2 year warrenty on the hardware, but a limited life time on the bag itself. Just have to waite and see. A suggestion is to provide more air tubing in the kit. I ran my lines to a place about 3 feet behind the rear tires (drivers side) and just barely had enough hose to do it.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    First time customer, your website is easy to follow. Prices are very competitive. I have not received my order yet so I have no feedback on the fulfillment or product experience yet
    Jul 11, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide