TrueNatural.com Reviews

08/30/2015
TrueNatural.com Ratings and User Reviews. TrueNatural.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 58 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.

TrueNatural.com Rating

More About TrueNatural.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TrueNatural.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I shop with True Natural because of their high quality natural products that I could only buy in Germany before. I'm very grateful to be able to get them here in the US through TrueNatural. I am always recommending to friends and family that move here from DE or would appreciate these natural beauty products. Customer Service is fantastic, hands down. I also really like the sales! Thank you.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    very happy with this product
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I look forward to using this product.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Had a great experience with their CSRs and accounting department. I called to get some help with product selection and they were super friendly and helpful. I really like the product selection on their site. I look forward to receiving my order and hopefully ordering again in the future. The only thing that could be improved is the newsletter signup process. I signed up to get a 20% discount on my first purchased but never received an email with the coupon code (and yes I did check the junk folder). Still despite that hiccup a great overall experience.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Glad to know a company who cares enough to offer natural and healthy beauty products for women.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    found your site looking for lavera products
  • Aug 23, 2015
    I am excited to try this product do to its natural with excellent ratings
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Excited to try the mascara!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    good prices and good products, appreciated the first time order promotion
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Very glad to find a self tanner with natural ingredients
  • Aug 16, 2015
    i am excited to try the products!
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I am very upset with your lack of shipping options I always choose the longest shipping methods because they are cheaper. Because of your lack of shipping options even if I love your products and continue to buy them I will never recommend them to anyone else.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I enjoyed my shopping experience and love the natural products. I did not however get my 20% discount when I sighned up. I was expecting 20% off my first order with this company and did not get it. Thank You...Kati
  • Aug 10, 2015
    The products are advertised organic and natural, I am excited to try them out. I am currently transiting to an all organic home. My part for personal health and improvements to the environment.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    This is the first time I try true natural and I'm exited to see how the product works!! Very happy that I found an organic sunless tanner they are not easy to find!!
  • Aug 8, 2015
    The products are terrific and non toxic!
  • Aug 7, 2015
    I like the selection of products, everything is easily legible and easy to find. The prices are cheaper compared to most high-end organic products. Overall i'm satisfied with my experience with Truenatural and will be recommending this website to friends.
  • Aug 7, 2015
    so far so good
  • Aug 7, 2015
    I've never purchased from TrueNatural.com so I'm excited to get my product!
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I like the quality of your products and the fact that they are as natural as commercial products can be.
    Aug 15, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide