TRX Training Reviews

08/31/2015
TRX Training Ratings and User Reviews. TRX Training is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1082 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2015.

TRX Training Rating

More About TRX Training

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TRX Training

Showing 1 - 20 of 1082 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I can't wait to get my TRX. I have been using it in a gym with a trainer and looking forward to having my very own!!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I first tried TRX with a trainer and would to continue it as a home training method to save time and yield quick results...and its fun...and I don't think any exercise is fun...
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Have used it for 1.5 years with trainer at gym
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great product at a great value. Pay attention at the check-out with PayPal.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I love it and include it every time I am at gym. I do not feel sore or pain after.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Good brand, they always deliver.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I've been using a TRX since May and have lost 30 lbs, and my lower back pain has been eliminated. Great piece of equipment and it's actually enjoyable to use for building strength.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    It was great. Very easy checkout.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I am very excited to learn the TRX Training System!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    very pleased with the product
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Look forward to using it.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Highly adaptable and versatile bodyweight training. i love it at the gym; I'll love it at home!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I moved to a small town in the mountains where there isn't a health club with adequate exercise equipment
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I have never used TRX equipment, but a colleague uses it regularly. I like the fact that I will be able to deploy /travel with it.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    This is an awesome product.. the workout exceeds my expectations. Highly recommend this wonderful product.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    n/a
    Aug 31, 2015
    None at this time.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    I happy with purchase but my neighbor spotted a Fed Ex delivery guy going thru my order. It seamed like he was tapping something up. My order was still intact
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    I thought the product took a long time to get to me given I'm in the Bay Area and so is TRX. But I got it and it's great.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    Used in a gym but wanted the same workout at home. Love it!
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I just purchased my first TRX training course. Based on the course descriptions, it was unclear what they differences are between some of the courses. I picked the one that sounded like it met my needs the best, but I think the course descriptions can be improved.
    Aug 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide