TRX Training Reviews

01/24/2015
TRX Training Ratings and User Reviews. TRX Training is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1897 reviews.

TRX Training Rating

More About TRX Training

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TRX Training

Showing 321 - 340 of 1897 Reviews
  • Jan 1, 2015
    we use the trx equipment where we work out and decided we wanted for home use.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    God product, have used it before
  • Jan 1, 2015
    I love it
  • Jan 1, 2015
    I have used my brother's TRX equipment and was impressed with the variety of exercises and quality of the equipment. Now planning on using in my own home gym.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    PayPal check out did not work for me for some reason. Can you please check?
  • Jan 1, 2015
    TRX is a Blast!!
  • Dec 28, 2014
    I love TRX Training, I'm looking forward to this video to help strengthen my core.
    Jan 1, 2015
    As always TRX provided me with an awesome product received on time.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Good product. Have recommended to friends and family.
    Jan 1, 2015
  • Dec 27, 2014
    I like the TRX equpiment and using it exclusively to get in strong shape before my hip replacement in February. I appreciate the email updates on new products and work out videos.
    Jan 1, 2015
    excellent suspension training. great work out
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Good stuff to keep myself fit
    Jan 2, 2015
    Great to get fitter on every part of my body! Good challenges!
  • Dec 25, 2014
    My son and I took a TRX class at our YMCA and loved it. He plays baseball and it's really helping him strengthen his core.
    Jan 2, 2015
    Stop spamming me with survey requests. I received one the minute after my workout download. No chance to try it but tell you what I think of it. Since I didn't respond to first, received several more. Finally responded without trying the workout to make it stop.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Great travel and home workout, I use it every day and never leave home without it. It made the difference for me to continue my workout over the last 10 weeks in Sierra Leone fighting Ebola.
    Jan 2, 2015
    I alredy did.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Jan 1, 2015
    Looks like a great product. Just began to use it and I'll let you know in six months how it has worked out.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Jan 1, 2015
    Portable training equipment, what more can you ask for! It's awesome!
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Very good site. Appreciated the 20% discount
    Jan 1, 2015
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Jan 1, 2015
    The only comment/question I have relates to a missing item in the order. The chart for the phase 3 training was missing. How can I get a copy? Regards Andrew
Show
Hide
Hide