TRX Training Reviews

09/03/2015
TRX Training Ratings and User Reviews. TRX Training is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1063 reviews.

TRX Training Rating

More About TRX Training

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TRX Training

Showing 71 - 90 of 1063 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Please provide delivery time.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Really happy, now I'll see how the class goes!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    The training course was very informative and fun! So glad I took the course!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    It was great
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Love the product!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I would like different colors in the Pro edition
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I am looking forward to taking trx training to help continue my education in fitness.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    As a member of the military I am very pleased to be able to take advantage of the free shipping available to APO addresses.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Best all around training!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Many of the items I was interested in buying were out of my size. I would have ordered more if they had my size.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    very unhappy with checkout tried two different cards and they wouldn't work
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    I found all the talking to be really annoying. The video starts out with several minutes of talking. This introductory information should be put elsewhere on the menu. The workout should begin immediately, especially because people who do the workout multiple times find it frustrating to always have to fast forward.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Aug 25, 2015
    I thought I was to get the video as a download. That would kid that've been better because myblaptop does not have a DVD player.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    So far so good!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    I couldn't see how much shipping would cost with the various shipping options or how long each takes. Other than that it was very easy and streamlined.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Aug 25, 2015
    The most awsome product ever!!!
Show
Hide
Hide