TRX Training Reviews

07/06/2015
TRX Training Ratings and User Reviews. TRX Training is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1213 reviews.

TRX Training Rating

More About TRX Training

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TRX Training

Showing 81 - 100 of 1213 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I have used the TRX equipment with a personal trainer at the gym. Hoping I will use it more if I have it available at home.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    TRX online support was excellent. Product purchasing was easy. I had troubles sorting the Courses in the right order, I need to see the San Francisco calendar but that was not displaying in the order I needed to see it. Also it wasn't easy to get the description and the location of the class either.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Absolute leading edge in functional training content, product and technical application.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I am in love with TRX! After many years of exercise I have found my new addiction! The TRX site is easy to navigate, they are usually running a promotion, and the product is fantastic.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Have no experience as of now
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great equipment! Love using TRX! Buying 2 for my children
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I am a trx trainer in the Middle East for 10 months of the year and in Canada for the other two months. I believe in TRX... it works and it changes peoples lives always for the better! I want to touch as many lives as I can with trx. Its a goal and a mission... to make people strong, healthy, proud of themselves and to promote healthy lifestyles.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Your check out process is slow and you should make it easier for folks to apply the discount counts that you offer/encourage people to use.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Site is difficult to use. Information on aps is poor.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I love the TRX program and the products that they offer! The exercises are well documented and the videos provided are helpful in making sure that you are performing the excercises correctly.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Awesome product for toning
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I wish there was a little more instruction on how to mount, spacing requirements, in all 4 directions required to get the most effective workout
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I would like to see it made in the US if possible and would pay another 20% if it was.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I have just qualified with a White Level TRX Coach Certificate. I have almost completed my Level 3 as a PT. I am working towards improving my skills sets before I take up a position as a PT either self employed or employed in a Gym/Health Fitness Centre. Thank you TRX :-) Neil. UK.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Excellent page and training system...
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    This is an awesome product , a must have if you want to take your training to the next level.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I have worked out on theTRX at my gym and I wanted my husband to experience it at home.
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Want to find other accesories
    Jul 1, 2015
  • May 29, 2015
    Best concentrated workout ever! Highly recommend it!
    Jul 1, 2015
    My favorite workout and so easy to use.
Show
Hide
Hide