TSS-Radio Reviews

09/04/2015
TSS-Radio Ratings and User Reviews. TSS-Radio is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 69 reviews. Last rated on 06/23/2015.
Circle of Excellence - TSS-Radio

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TSS-Radio Rating

More About TSS-Radio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94%

Neutral

1%

Negative

5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TSS-Radio

Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2015
    clear easy site to navigate thank you!
    Jul 9, 2015
    listen to covin and rich that's where I acquired your company info from!! thanks again dude bro!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    The receiver does not work. It apparently needs an antenna which is not available.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    customer service was fantastic
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    I'm enjoying my purchases. I know the radio is effectively gone, but I'm glad to have the kits (home and vehicle) to go with it so I can use XM radio so long as I live in the 48 contiguous states.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I can always get what i need here No problem
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    USPS was late took a week to get small first class Mail. Not your fault.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Always the place I go for Sirius/XM supplies
  • Jun 19, 2015
    I am glad they exist to provide a source of replacement Sirius radios. this will be the fifth radio I have had to purchase because of the connector failure due to repeated switching between home dock and auto docking station.
    Jun 27, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    TSS has good product at a good price Thank you
    Jun 29, 2015
    Good Product Great Price and come here on time well shop tss radio in future.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    I like the way you handled my order not like some places where they want you to jump through hoops.
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Great place bought rhings many times
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    First use ever and the experience was good.
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Very fast service
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Trusted company with great prices.really good selection.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    This is my 2nd purchase from TSS. The first was a car adapter for a siriux radio and the fuse blew out the back of the adapter the 2nd time I used it. This purchase was for a remote that is either not compatible with my radio or is not working. Not pleased with either transaction.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    TSS Radio has always been dependable and I will always look a TSS before any purchase of a satellite radio period!!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    prices are ok but postage cost is more than product thats why l don't order much cheaper to order from ebay where u have free shipping
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Sweet deals !!!
    Jun 28, 2015
    Great deal on a quality Sirius head unit !!!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    I have purchased several items from TSS-Radio. I have always been extremely satisfied with what I purchased and what I am able to find on their site.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    Website was very easy to use and my items were shipped out promptly and delivered quickly.
Show
Hide
Hide