TSS-Radio Reviews

09/01/2014
TSS-Radio Ratings and User Reviews. TSS-Radio is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 249 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
Circle of Excellence - TSS-Radio

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TSS-Radio Rating

More About TSS-Radio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TSS-Radio

Showing 1 - 20 of 249 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great and much cheaper than the shop.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I was able to match up my model number and find the parts I needed. This was simple and took little time. I appreciate the ease of navigation and look forward to having the experience completed with accurate parts match and timely delivery.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Difficult to rate my purchase since I just ordered. Many things can happen between now and when I get my products AND to see if they will do what I need them to do.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great people to do business with...
  • Aug 30, 2014
    easy to use, great prices.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great place ordered from hear before and had a great experience
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Overall excellent shopping experience.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    easy to purchase from, and , which is very unusual in todays world, they are a lot of help on the phone, if necessary
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I'll know more upon delivery
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great service and easy site to shop on. Thanks
  • Aug 26, 2014
    All good now find out moor when I get the product
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Talked with rep on phone before purchase, was vary helpful
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Great prices on radios for motorcycles.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Very pleased with my shopping experiences with TSS-Radio. Had everything I needed and the prices were competitive.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Good if we get the proper radio as it has been hard to find
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I have ordered from TSS Radio before and have been 100% satisfied.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I have ordered from Tss before years ago I trust them
  • Aug 21, 2014
    pretto use.ty easy
  • Aug 21, 2014
    heard about you on covino and rich, great site! Tried promo code rich but no longer works
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I really happy with the service and quick response.Thanks Philip
Show
Hide
Hide