TSS-Radio Reviews

05/23/2015
TSS-Radio Ratings and User Reviews. TSS-Radio is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 196 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TSS-Radio

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TSS-Radio Rating

More About TSS-Radio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TSS-Radio

Showing 121 - 140 of 196 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    really easy to use and explained products nicely
  • Mar 25, 2015
    recommended by a friend. used them before. good company
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Quick & easy purchase
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Love tss buy my sat. Supplies all the time from them at a good price!!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Made it easy
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Just a little hard to figure out what I needed. Everything else was great.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    very easy to locate the parts I needed.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    you REALLY need a toll free phone #
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I like your prices.the other sites are higer for used product
  • Mar 20, 2015
    website was easy Roz navigate and check out was easy
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very quick and easy transaction, and great pricing on their products and shipping charges. Will most likely purchase from here again.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    By email I was set straight on the particular remote I needed. Once this was done, my shopping experience was GREAT!!
    Mar 24, 2015
    Great company. When it comes to electronics TUS - RADIO is the way to go.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Simply replacing a broken Sirius sportster. V pleased you have one. Also pleased you use Paypal, which deals with differing billing and shipping addresses some online vendors don't and so lose my business
    Mar 19, 2015
    Looking for an older sirius radio (to replace 3existing, without rewiring, and to use docking cradle inhouse. Pleasantly surprised you had one!
  • Mar 9, 2015
    great
    Mar 20, 2015
    Transponder works but only with old mounting dock. New dock and\or power supply do not work! With old transponder or new transponder. Already paid money to have new transponder activared so I'm not paying anymore to sirius\xm! I am not pleased!!!
  • Mar 9, 2015
    TSS Radio is a great site to find all your Satellite Radio needs!
    Mar 22, 2015
  • Mar 9, 2015
    I had to reorder XM radio adapter cables again to have reserves because they break so easily and I am on the road all week and you cannot buy these anywhere but online. My last order was in January and first cable lasted less than a week, so I am on my only cable now until these 2 replacements arrive. They 'reinforced' the cable from the lighter plug to the line filter with a rubber tube, but this one broke on the other side of the filter. Poorly designed and really sours me to XM since I spend hundreds on hardware like broken cables and their programming gets worse and worse as the price goes up.
    Mar 22, 2015
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    Another great purchase with prompt delivery. I appreciate your help.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I LOVE IT THE SERVICE IS VERY VERY GOOD
    Mar 22, 2015
    THANKYOU FOR HAVEING ME. GRAT SERICE FOR ME. I HAVE A RADIO THAT I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE TO YOU TO BY SOME THING IF I CAN?
Show
Hide
Hide