TSS-Radio Reviews

04/24/2015
TSS-Radio Ratings and User Reviews. TSS-Radio is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 188 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TSS-Radio

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TSS-Radio Rating

More About TSS-Radio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TSS-Radio

Showing 25 - 44 of 188 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I use TSS when I need XM equipment and they always have it and get it to me fast.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER AND HELPFUL IN SOLVING MY ISSUES WITH MY RADIO. HUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BONUS POINTS IN MY BOOK AS SEVERAL OF THE EMPLOYEES ARE FANS OF THE GREATEST RADIO SHOW ON THE PLANET THE HOWARD STERN SHOW. BABA BOOEY TO Y'ALL
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I have called for technical advise and been very happy with the response. I enjoy dealing with this company.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Highly recommend this site-easyto use and does not start entirely all over if you change quantity of items.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Good shopping experience
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Love the site and Sirius is a must for me I won't be without it
  • Apr 8, 2015
    OK so far
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Called TSS first to confirm part #, ordered online and the website was easy to navigate.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 13, 2015
    Great price for a quality tool!! Quick shipping with tracking!!
  • Apr 7, 2015
    This is only the 2nd time I have ordered from tss-radio and both times it was quick and easy. The prices are really good.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    The item I purchased didn't clarify that it was able to connect to the radio and provide SAT receiver for my vehicle.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    found what I needed fast
  • Apr 5, 2015
    recently had to return item they were very helpful and refund was handled right away
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Very nice to handle on modile device.
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 29, 2015
    ease of finding what I needed fairly quickly
    Apr 6, 2015
    the part preformed as expected
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Apr 6, 2015
    Have been pleased with all purchases
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Apr 5, 2015
    This site is awesome! I f you need anything for your Sirius Satellite Radio here is the place to shop. I went to Radio Shack Originally and couldn't find anything I needed to fix my broken parts to my system. I am vdery pleased with the availability of the diversity of parts and they have anything and everything I anyone could possibly need to get it back up and running again and very decently priced for the quality. Thank You TSS I will be back when in need!!!
Show
Hide
Hide