TSS-Radio Reviews

07/30/2015
TSS-Radio Ratings and User Reviews. TSS-Radio is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 142 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TSS-Radio

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TSS-Radio Rating

More About TSS-Radio

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TSS-Radio

Showing 81 - 100 of 142 Reviews
  • May 30, 2015
    i was concerned that the stratus 7 radio fits. And it did state that that was 1 of the radios that will fit.
  • May 30, 2015
    at this point I have only placed an order, since I have not received it yet, cannot make any comments. Although, the price was reasonable.
  • May 30, 2015
    Not crazy about the new website navigation
  • May 28, 2015
    Only place I can find the stuff I need.
  • May 28, 2015
    its not nice to have a radio and it don't work.
  • May 26, 2015
    Thanks for making it easy !! i love the re-order button saves time!!!!!
  • May 26, 2015
    Well done !
  • May 26, 2015
    GREAT VARIETY OF PRODUCTS.CAN ALWAYS FIND WHAT YOU NEED.EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
  • May 24, 2015
    i'm glad you guys stock that item but i would have preferred to have this shipped to my intended recipient, but i'll just be glad to get it and deliver it myself.
  • May 24, 2015
    I'm dissappointed that USPS 1st class was not offered as a shipping option.
  • May 21, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    Excellent product, excellent service.
  • May 19, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    I ordered two parts that go together, but the four screws to fasten them together were NOT included.
  • May 16, 2015
    First time to visit site, and was very pleased with price, availability and ease of ordering.
    May 30, 2015
    I stumbled upon the phone mount, while searching for a special mount for my Land Rover, I ordered the mount from TSS Radio and it was a great price and received it very quickly. Install was aa breeze and I am letting members on the Land Rover Forum know about this mount and where to purchase it.
  • May 14, 2015
    I was looking for a mount for my sirius radio for my motorcycle and found it here.
    May 25, 2015
  • May 14, 2015
    I Love Getting Sale Info From TSS-Radio .
    May 24, 2015
    You Guys Are My Satellite Radio Supply Source. I Have Many sirius And Xm Radios. If I Need A Part Or Repair Tssradio Is My Store .
  • May 13, 2015
    I have none as of now
    May 23, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    May 27, 2015
    I'd ordered a remote for my unit once before, I wanted to control the channel bank the radio has. The first one I purchased, didn't. This remote is fully capable of controlling all functions of the radio I have... Very pleased!
  • May 8, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    I have done business with them before and they are a very good company and I would recommend them to anyone
  • May 7, 2015
    I spoke with a rep over the phone and they were very helpful great job
    May 31, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide