Tuxedo T-Shirts Reviews

12/04/2016
Tuxedo T-Shirts Ratings and User Reviews. Tuxedo T-Shirts is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 12/03/2016.

Tuxedo T-Shirts Rating

More About Tuxedo T-Shirts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Tuxedo T-Shirts

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Dec 3, 2016
    enjoyed ordering online.
  • Dec 3, 2016
    The black background was hard on my eyes to navigate. I wanted to read the reviews but it never opened another window. It was easy, convenient and fast to buy exactly what I was looking for.
  • Dec 2, 2016
    Have been searching for one for my son in law cause my daughter told him he could not buy one so I'm buying him one. I found this site very easy and it was cheaper than a few other sites I pulled up.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    one shirt was out of stock and had to get different (short sleeve)
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Good online experience.
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Great groomsman gifts to ask them to be in the wedding party. Great prices and easy ordering.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    I am looking forward to receiving my order.
    Nov 26, 2016
    The shot came on to e, and was very well made. Thanks!!
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Been looking for a while for this shirt, Remember them from the 70's and 80's
    Nov 30, 2016
  • Nov 10, 2016
    I wish there were more choices for toddlers and kids
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Great size selection. Customer Service was very helpful.
  • Sep 30, 2016
    While in the process of placing an online order I had a question regarding how long it would like to process my order. The person that answered the phone (didn't catch her name) was very polite and transferred me to the appropriate person to answer my question. The owner was very helpful and indicated which shipping method I should use. I should have my order in less than a week.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Thank u - awesome selection
  • Sep 17, 2016
    Oct 1, 2016
    It was the hit for our weddinv anniversary party
  • Sep 12, 2016
    will reserve commentary until order received
  • Sep 9, 2016
    Sep 23, 2016
    Just what I wanted
  • Aug 28, 2016
    as a group we all wear our tuxes for the first Football and Basketball Games of the Year, Just a bunch of "Crazy Old Men" having a Good time while we Can!!
    Sep 13, 2016
    It is great that so many colors available