Ty's Toy Box Reviews

08/28/2014
Ty's Toy Box Ratings and User Reviews. Ty's Toy Box is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 8 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2014.

Ty's Toy Box Rating

More About Ty's Toy Box

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94%

Neutral

6%

Negative

0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

6.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ty's Toy Box

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2014
    looking forward to my $100 reward and to see my son's face light up when he receives his Barney tshirt!
  • May 31, 2014
    Thanks you. I hope to receive my order in 256-499-21230s days.
  • May 26, 2014
    I have had what I'm looking for. Easy and fast.
    Jun 18, 2014
    I lo
  • May 26, 2014
    I love this website. I can always find something my son wants at a cheaper price. Stores don't carry care bears around here anymore, so its nice to be able to come here to get what he wants.
    Jun 19, 2014
    I ordered care bear splish splash and on the website and invoice paper it said I was getting the pink care bear and oopsie bear 2 pack. Instead I got the pink care bear and another bear that was green. My sons still happy he got them, its just his favorite is oopsie bear which is why we got the two pack.
  • May 20, 2014
    The "back" button didn't work and when I clicked "continue shopping," it did not take me back to the items I was looking at. I kept having to put in the search window. It was frustrating. Having said that, I'm just happy that I was able to find some Peep & the Big Wide World items, they are practically non-existent.
    May 31, 2014
    I wish there were more products with Peep & the Big Wide World
  • May 17, 2014
    It is the best place to shop for that special gift. Customized & at a GREAT GREAT PRICE. I have been telling everyone about this place. I love it, Thank you.
    May 31, 2014
    I am so happy with the quality & price. I received it quick, tracking it was easy. My Grandson & I thank you.
  • May 17, 2014
    Jun 8, 2014
    You are the only outlet I have found for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood for my grandchildren.
Show
Hide
Hide