Ty's Toy Box Reviews

07/24/2014
Ty's Toy Box Ratings and User Reviews. Ty's Toy Box is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 63 reviews.

Ty's Toy Box Rating

More About Ty's Toy Box

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88%

Neutral

4%

Negative

8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ty's Toy Box

Showing 42 - 61 of 63 Reviews
  • May 5, 2014
    First time I've found a good selection of Chuggington related things. My son LOVES that show and I've been wanting to get him something with the characters on it.
  • May 5, 2014
    I LIKE THE ALL THING I BUY TO DAY.
  • Apr 30, 2014
    Great store. Email newsletter deal reminders are great.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Fun and really good deals
  • Apr 29, 2014
    I was impressed with the variety of toys and the prices.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Would love to buy more, will check back, please get more inventory!
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Shipping rates changed, therefore it was harder to determine how much I could purchase with my pre-paid MasterCard.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Easy to use site
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Your prices make it easy to start shopping for Christmas presents now. Thank you
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Great website, easy check out.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Wonderful prices...Just found this company through Brad's deals.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    I liked the clearance prises and the extra % off.I can buy for future gift giving
  • Apr 29, 2014
    I found out about your 15% off clearance toys offer on Bradsdeals.com. I got a great bargain on a great toy. I will look for deals like this from you in the future. Thank you.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Clearance savings are amazing, prices like that would keep me coming back!
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Great source for cool children's clothes.
    May 5, 2014
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Best selection of Chuggington merchandise.
    May 2, 2014
  • Apr 17, 2014
    May 5, 2014
    the only thing I didn't like was in laRae name her a look like e
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Glad I found this site by accident!
    May 2, 2014
    I just happened to come across Ty's Toy Box by accident but I was so impressed with the selection that I ordered something right away! I have told many other parents about this site already and will continue to in the future. Thank you Ty's Toy Box!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    So far so good....
    Apr 30, 2014
    The small issue I had was resolved immediately... I was very pleased with my oder and will shop at this site again..
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I really liked the variety of Bubble Guppies theme items the site carried
    Apr 30, 2014
    I was not pleased with the shirt I ordered. the size I ordered was a 2-4. The Shirt was a 2, & too small. Be more specific on sizes.
Show
Hide
Hide