Tyler Tool Reviews

10/20/2014
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 505 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 505 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Looks Good Great reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    checkout quick. and convienent
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I think I won a tool box shop from you, and good prices
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Much better price than box stores.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    FIRST TIME WE WILL SEE
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Very pleased will all my orders from Tyler Tool
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Tyler Tool is one of the best online web with low price that I have ever know. I like it very much.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Glad I ran across your site today. I had intended to go to a local store to buy what I ended up buying here, based upon your prices and the convenience of not having to drive 20 miles to the store.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Great deals on refurbished power tools!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Great Site. Easy to navigate through. Easy to understand product information. Many consumer comments to aid in making a purchase decision.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Great site. Will use again.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Great products for good prices
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    I dislike having to fill out an evaluation BEFORE the transaction is completed. Companies sometime give the impression that they are more interested in "like" than anything else. Tyler Tool is a good to place to buy -- products, pricing, delivery.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    PRODUCT SHIPPED IN BOX WITH NO PACKING MATERIAL INSIDE AT ALL. AS EXPECTED UNIT ARRIVED BROKEN AND MISSING PARTS. BOX PUNCTURED FROM INSIDE OUT.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    Only issue is, If I had waited. I could have purchased a New version of the tool for the same price locally. Actually would have been cheaper with Tax. The Shipping charge made it cost way more. But I was provided a New Grinding disc.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Easy to use site with great deals!
    Oct 18, 2014
    All went well!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    very happy with my new tool
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    great tool and price
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Hoping they ship quickly. Recommended by a friend.
    Oct 18, 2014
    Very happy with purchase. Reconditioned tool appeared to be in almost new condition.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    T-tool had exactly what I was looking for at a super price for both items. I did not spend enough for free shipping but $6.99 is not excessive for what I bought.
    Oct 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide