Tyler Tool Reviews

06/01/2015
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 460 reviews. Last rated on 05/30/2015.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 460 Reviews
  • May 30, 2015
    i like but somethime no work send back
  • May 29, 2015
    My experince was ok. Customers who spend over a certain amount e.g. $50 or more should automatically get free shipping. Something for thought. Thanks in advance. K. Davis.
  • May 28, 2015
    Easy to navigate and find what your looking for.
  • May 27, 2015
    This is my first time buying something thru here do we will seeyou how it goes. So far so good.
  • May 27, 2015
    Beat Amazon's price including shipping by about $10
  • May 27, 2015
    We will see.
  • May 26, 2015
    Great experience with this site, found exactly what I needed at Tyler Tool after searching many suppliers.
  • May 26, 2015
    Looking good so far; proof will be in the pudding, i.e. when I receive what I ordered, etc.
  • May 26, 2015
    First time buyer. We'll see.
  • May 22, 2015
    May 27, 2015
    great website and service!
  • May 21, 2015
    Great selection of top brands and superb service.
    May 29, 2015
    Easy to order, arrived on time, great product.
  • May 21, 2015
    I have had excellent performence from all the tools I have purchesed. For the average home owner it is the ideal place to shop for tools! SDW
    May 31, 2015
    I have been very pleased with the ordering, shipping, and finally the receiving the tool and putting it in action. All the products I have purchased have performed very well. Thank you Tyler Tool Stan W
  • May 21, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    Great website, great price for great products and didn't have to pay for shipping! Thank you Tylertool! =)
  • May 20, 2015
    So far so good.
    May 28, 2015
    Overall pretty good. I bought I reconditioned and, in my experience, you have to give them some time to see if they work out.
  • May 19, 2015
    Unlike sister company, I was actually able to get free shipping from TylerTool.
    May 27, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    excellent prices
    May 29, 2015
    Fast shipping...I mean fast! ryobi finish nailer was spot on..........only negative comment, product was loosly packaged no protective foam or bubble wrap, flopping around in box...but then again it was a power tool and handled it...
  • May 13, 2015
    Seems like a decent place to shop
    May 28, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    May 26, 2015
    Good Place to do business
  • May 6, 2015
    1st purchase.
    May 28, 2015
    Met my expectations,fair price ,quick delivery,great tool.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    The Tyler tool site for B&D tools and search for battery accessory or reconditioned tools is not very good
Show
Hide
Hide