Tyler Tool Reviews

12/21/2014
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 709 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 709 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Past experience with Tyler Tools with positive.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I enjoyed my experience. I used Tyler tool after reading reviews on Amazon about the fast shipping. I hope it true!!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Found what I was looking for..thanks.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Good selection. got information from dremel website
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Easy checkout and shopping experience
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Good selection and fast shipping
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Great experience and a great deal, very excited to get it!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    You say free shipping but it never indicates free shipping
  • Dec 20, 2014
    this is the first time
  • Dec 20, 2014
    First time buyer with this merchant. Things look promising for future purchases. Will wait to see how this purchase goes to completion.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Had a good experience shopping here.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    1st time buyer, experience so far has been great
  • Dec 19, 2014
    A fair price,no shipping and no tax are all important to me. THANKS!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Easy and quick website, and I like that the factory reconditioned statements are clear.
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Love the reconditioned tools. Wish more were available.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    A blade was missing from my purchase of a saw. I emailed customer service regarding the missing part and did not receive a reply.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Great deal! Thank you, I will buy again.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I would like to have had more pictures and a physical size of the vise I bought so I know how big it is more info than just a picture
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Would check you out again in the future
  • Nov 28, 2014
    great value, purchased a few tools from them
    Dec 20, 2014
    Great source, glad I found Tyler Tool
Show
Hide
Hide