Tyler Tool Reviews

07/24/2014
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 514 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 514 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great website and customer interface.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    So far so Good!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    TylerTool has been there for me. They have had every thing I have needed. Thank You.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good deals but need to create a discount for professionals.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have always found they have very good prices. They ship promptly. The product is always as advertised. Hopefully packaging is good. Sometimes in the past, packaging could have been better. Causing minor damage. This is usually traceable to the carrier.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    This seems like a good company from which to purchase tools. I'll wait until I receive this 1st order to see if I'm completely satisfied with Tyler Tools.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Provides excellent tool supply
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Seems like a great deal!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I've ordered tools from TylerTool before. It's a very professional supply house/
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Very easy website, wide selection of tools, Great pricing, and free shipping
  • Jul 20, 2014
    good dael for the money
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Very satisfied reconditioned sander like new
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Have not used this brand yet.
    Jul 24, 2014
    Works fine and is just what I expected.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Have been satisfied with other purchase over last 7 years.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    At this point, No Problems
    Jul 22, 2014
    So Far So Good. The nails arrived in tack and ready for use. I had read a couple reviews that the nails arrived in pieces which could not be used with a nailer.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    i bought from tyler tools because of the free shipping offer!!!
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I have always wanted a 1/2 inch drill driver. The 18V is also a good option.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Excellent selection, clarity of descriptions, very straight-forward.
    Jul 20, 2014
    Very pleased with delivery time. I received the item in 48 hours at normal/economical shipping rate
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    I items I ordered were on time and the price of my items were great.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Website is easy to navigate and I will probably order from this site again in the future.
    Jul 23, 2014
    The order arrived faster than I thought possible.
Show
Hide
Hide